Today's cloudy sky

35 67
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone.

Hope all are well.

Today is a rainy day in our area. The rain falls down from the early morning and it begins all day long. Actually, I don't like a rainy day because the sun is not visible, roads and paths get muddy and slippery. I most like spring season somewhat winter.

But today I feel the rain and its beauty. Also, I try to touch the rainwater πŸ’¦. Wow, these feelings are awesome. I enjoy it very much.

Whatever, Today's I gonna share some cloudy sky photos. Though it’s a rainy day so you cannot find a beautiful view of the sky. But I think the cloudy sky is not so bad to look at.

Every human being has some hobbies. Someone likes to draw pictures. Some like to play. I also have a hobby. I love taking photos. So every day I try to capture some photos. Sometimes pictures of sunset or sometimes cloudy sky.

Today's photos are all the same. So I will not go into details today. I don't know if you like today's photos. Because today's photos are not so attractive. The rain breaks for some time in the morning. That's when I took the photos.

I know today's photographs are not so special. But always I try my best to present some beautiful photos. All of you know that I am a Mobile photographer. I haven’t any DSLR camera so I use my smartphone to take photos all the time. So all of you know that it’s not so easy to take better photos using a smartphone.

But I never lose my hope. I just try my best to capture some good photos. Hope you guys can enjoy it. Though all these photos are not so enjoyable.

I use my Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai) smartphone to capture all these photos.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If anyone appreciates my work. It's really inspired me to continue my good work. I am really thankful to them who appreciate my work all the time.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The sky photos are too good..it looks pure...and peaceful sky ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the sky was very beautiful.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful bright blue sky, nature is beautiful and I commend you for your captures perfect work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photoclik cloudy sky.your photoshoot so expense for another person. Your pictures always best, which different for another, all time i follow your photoclik tricks and congregation borther 600 subscribes in read cash.🎊🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cool weather. Perfect for a walk. And also for smoking. Very very cute Weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really the sky photography is very beautiful and amazing.your photography is always naturally and parpect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice sky photography. so beautiful cloudy sky. you are a great photoshoter. ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep taking photo even its mobile you are using,,,, someday you also have DSLR camera(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning...weather is awesome...and sky is lookimg wonderfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is looking dark but attractive. I always follow your articles specially the photography articles. They always amazed me. And you took these photographs perfectly and present them in here beautifully.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent shots... Again I'm impressed by your Photography...And we also have a lot of clouds in the sky here today... Your all the photographs are just incredible... Looking forward to your next photography article:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear it is very beautiful to see the cloudy sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is looking always very pretty. Specially when it is covered with cloud it looks a little bit black . And the view is really very awesome. Weather before the rain is also very charming. It feels cold and little bit smooth .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. The atmosphere before the rain is quite enjoyable. I really like this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As warm, moist air converges at lower altitudes near the equator, it rises and cools and therefore can hold less moisture. This causes water vapor to condense into cloud particles and produces a dependable band of thunderstorms in an area known as the Inter Tropical Convergence Zone .....The key ingredients to see such beautiful colors is a lack of pollution, a few high clouds, and the sun angle. Have you ever wondered why the sky is blue? The sky appears blue due to a scattering of violet and blue light by air particles.....Clouds are caused by condensation of water vapor in air, which is caused by humidity. ... The lower the temperature the less water vapor in the air is necessary to bring relative humidity to 100%, so clouds begin to form when either the amount of water vapor in air rises or the temperature falls....

It will be my pleasure if you also visit and comments on my articles πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share more beautiful photographs for all of us. Your shared cloudy sky photographs are looking very awesome. I appreciate your photographs. Also you good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation. I really feel happy When someone say he/she enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look perfect to me dear, we all use a smartphone here so I know ever8will understand that, My Photograph too sometimes is not that goo you know. But at least we always try our best to share some of our photographs here, and that's perfect too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at photography. I see your every article. All are really good, sharp and more details. Thank you so much for appreciate my work all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, but your Photograph is more gorgeous and perfect, you're one od my inspiration here because you are really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear 😍😍😍 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so cloudy. i think there's storm coming in your place haha because if the sky is dark and the clouds is dark too there's coming storm but sometimes not. nice shot aminul. i like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There has been no storm yet. But it has been raining heavily since morning. However, there is no possibility of any storm in the weather forecast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh that good to know that. as you said i think there's cloudy because there rain in morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago