I was muted for 24 hours at RC. Thanks to the RC Authority for their tough stance. But I would like to say one thing, those who will use the move to spam tool, must do so with justice in mind. I wanted to let everyone know the reasons for my mute. But I have moved away from my opinion. Of course it was intentional.Yesterday, I was only commenting on other people's articles 2-3 times.Everything happened in the comments of my article.. But these 24 hours were very painful for me.

11
$
User's avatar
@aminul posted 3 years ago

Comments

That's sad, people should be careful when they use that button, if they accidentally do it, they must undo it because there is a way to undo it. I hope this will not happen to any one again. My comment was marked as spam twice yesterday and I'm afraid that this will happen to me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the!? You are a good writer and good commentor, one of the good influencer here in read cash. The real spammers must be muted and banned! This is so unfair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This spamming of a thing is getting to far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They really using Move to Spam feature for their own satisfaction, they will really bring down those people who is working hard here in readcash, what's wring with them, are you okay now dear? How are you,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so sorry! Thank goodness you were not banned. People should try to use this feature with justice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a matter of great sorrow my dear. I feel so sad for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry to hear😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that dear... Its such an annoying news to hear that good writers are being spammed for no reason.. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good your back,,others are muted for almost 3 days,,they really don't know what the use of "move to spam" why they didn't undo it,such an friendly approach with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my so sad 😭. Hoping that Read.cash is taking action about this matter. . I always look forward for your new published article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad but glad u r back, hope it won't happen again n how r u now? Good evening n hope u r doing well n feeling good right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe me too I still have 0 points and someone move to spam my comment eventhough there's nothing wrong in it. But do you receive notification? because I did not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so painful. Many Users of read.cash don’t know anything about spamming. They just click on the batton. Why they do such things only god knows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? What is main reason why some are being muted? For me last day and today my points didn't even get higher it stuck on 6.0 points😢.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear!!!Welcome back dear..Problem will be solved very early.Don't be dissapointed. Now show us your full stamena in this platform!!! Stay blessed dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should've submit an appeal.. but good thing it's only 24hrs.. others are for 3days.. sorry to hear that dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened when you are muted? I mean did I received a notification that I am mute?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Maybe.. just like a notif when you get penalty i guess..

$ 0.00
3 years ago