I am not Perfect.

25 85
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I'm not perfect ... because no one in this world can be perfect! Not everyone can do everything. Again, they cannot do anything. I don't have a pretty face and a well-built body like a fashion model or a movie hero! I'm a normal face and normal body person ... which is liked by many, but not everyone.

I'm not perfect ... because my memory is not so surf. As a result, my memory can't remember everything! If I don't go to a place for many days, I often forget the road to that place ... If I don't see someone face for many days, I forget the faces of the people. I can’t remember the birthdays of my family or friends. As a result, I can't wish for their birthday. This has happened to me many times. My friend's birthday was May 23, but I wished him 2 days later.

I'm not perfect ... because I have no worries about the reality of having a parent's shadow over my head. I don't have to think about whether I will be able to eat tomorrow or what clothes I will wear tomorrow. I go to bed very late at night, watch movies on TV, watch movies or play games on my mobile or spend hours on social sites unnecessarily. I take a lot of tea every day. I also eat a lot of fast food. Although the doctor forbade me to eat these foods. Because I have a lot of gastric problems. I should get rid of these. But I can't rule it out. I can't control my mind.

I'm not perfect ... because my room is always very cluttered. I put clothes everywhere. Sometimes my sofa, the bed turned into a place to keep clothes. I have to spend a lot of time to find something. The people in my house do not like my work at all. I have to listen to a lot of things about this. Yet I cannot change my random nature. I try to change it. But after a while, it becomes like before.

I'm not perfect ... because I can't hang out with everyone. I can only mix with them if I like them. I rarely go to weddings or other social events, because I don't like to go out with a lot of people. I seldom invite others to my home. On the one hand, I invite less and on the other hand, I accept fewer invitations. That's why my family members are often angry with me.

I'm not perfect ... because I watch Hindi / English films over and over again showing honest police, movement, mayhem, and victory of truth. Action movies are at the top of my list of favorites. Even after watching most of the English pictures many times, I don't remember ever seeing this movie before. For me, watching an emotional movie is like a tragedy ... because tears come to the corners of my eyes in an emotional scene and I am forced to hide my face.

I'm not perfect ... because I've made a lot of mistakes in my life and I don't feel good when I think about those mistakes. I remember the mistakes over and over again and get emotional. Then I can't concentrate on any work. I don't want to talk to anyone. That's why many people get annoyed with me. But I can't tell them everything. I can't share the pain I got from my mistakes with them.

I'm not perfect ... because I get angry at other members of my family and friends over small things. My extra anger, which I can't control a lot of the time. Because of this anger, they became angry with me. But I can't control my anger even if I want to. But my anger does not last. After some time, my anger subsides and I feel resentment.

I haven't been perfect since I was a child ... because even then my main job was to study. I had a lot of mind in sports. I used to spend all my time playing and this is why I have survived the exams many times. Even so, my mealtime would have passed while playing.

I can't make everyone happy, I can't meet everyone's expectations. Because I am a man of flesh and blood and there are many faults in me! I made a mistake - I know that. But despite all these faults, I am 'I'. I was not born to meet everyone's expectations. There is no one else in this world like me.

Despite so many faults, I am proud that I have been able to live a good life and learn to fulfill all my responsibilities. I know my guilt will end. I will not make these mistakes for the rest of my life. I will try to build a new life by learning from mistakes. I'm glad I learned to understand the meaning of life. I have a good purpose in life and I am moving forward with full strength, overcoming all obstacles. I firmly believe that you too can realize the meaning of life, whether you are perfect or not.

Waiting for the perfect situation to happen! Use your full strength to achieve your goal from today! Not just waiting ... working will improve. Trust the Creator, wait, and keep your work going.

Every person has some fault. Acknowledge yourself with your complete faults. If for some reason you have any kind of inferiority complex in your mind ... then focus on your own merits instead.

Thank you very much. To read my article. I hope you will provide your valuable feedback. Your feedback inspires me to write something new.

32
$ 2.02
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Sounds good❀.well writen bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one is perfect, even Jesus Christ said so, that only God is perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very good.You are the newest article.You will present the articles in a very beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if you want to listen my opinion, I will say you that, everyone is perfect on their own way. But everyone is not perfect in every sector. Becouse everyone is different in their mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro.We need to make us perfect for myself not to impress other.Just love yourself and keep enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, Your way of seeing perfectness is bit different them mine.

You choose to define perfectness with the ability. Which is totally misunderstood. How is perfectness be compared with the the lacking. You should understand one thing , if you don't posses something then that is lacking. Suppose if you can't fly then you lack wings or flying characteristics that one should posses to fly. Ponder here if you don't have that means you know something or someone have. This is to be question with capability .

Why you want to see things comparing with others? See the flowers , they don't bother what will be next? They don't judge others. They just remain there moving this side and other in the tune of wind. Isn't that perfectness.

Look your self , you body way of engineering within your body , isn't that the perfect piece of nature? Everything are well structured , even minute things are considered carefully , isn't that perfectness. And my dear friend , from perfectness structure will always gives perfect result. As mango trees gives only mangoes. You too are perfect . Don't judge yourself , with others , Judge yourself. You are perfect piece and I am also perfect one. We all are. Just we do is compare with others.

If someone has something better than yours then you too will have something better than him. 😜😜😜😜😜😜.

Plz , spread a message of love....... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody is perfect, we are perfect on our imperfections. We don't have to strive hard for perfection because humans are inevitable in making mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course no one is perfect in this world. Even the saints made mistakes too. Even those nobel who claimed nobelitybhad the dirtiest secret too. No.one.is.perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody is perfect. We all have flaws and imperfections. All we need is to he happy with who we are

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It is very valuable writing. Through that the reality has come out. thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man can never be perfect in all respects. It is normal for people to have faults and defects, we have to live with all these good and bad. We should be thankful for the happiness we have after all this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely no one is perfect in this world. No one is above error. This article is actually so much realistic. I appreciate it. Keep it up dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this world, no one's perfect but only God Himself is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely this is a good man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has some week point. No one is perfect in the world. Everyone is perfect in his own way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. No one is perfect in this world.Not everyone can do everything. I really like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can't have everything, we can't do everything, we can not be always happy. .simply because...we are not perfect 😊 nice article aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago