Green paddy Field (photos)

38 86
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Today I gonna share some lovely and beautiful photographs. I think already you know. What I gonna share now. Because you read my article title and click it to see my today's photos. Today I gonna share some attractive green paddy field photos. Yesterday evening I took all those photos. Hope you guys can enjoy these new photographs.

Everyone knows that photography is one of my best hobbies. So I like and love to capture photos all the time. Photography also my passion. Every day I try to capture many natural photos. Because I love nature very much. So always I try to capture natural objects. Natural scenery attracts me very much. So when I see some beautiful and attractive natural objects. I never miss capturing that beautiful scenery.

Let's enjoy my other photograph:

Yesterday evening I took these beautiful paddy field photos. It's really looking so beautiful. Hope you guys like this beautiful photo.

Here you can see, paddy fields and the Border of two paddy lands. I think It's really enjoyable. I really enjoy these lovely green paddy fields.

I took this photo very closely. I really love this beautiful scenery.

I took these photos very closely. I think It's also looking so beautiful. I think It looking so attractive.

Another close shot. Here you can see some raindrops on the leaves. It's are just awesome to see.

I also took these yesterday evening. Yesterday when I was taking photos. The sky was very cloudy.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Though it’s not easy to capture better photos using a mobile phone. But I never lose my hope. Always I try my best to capture some beautiful photos. And also present those photos in my article. I am really happy that many people love my work and also enjoy my photos. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

Hope you guys love my today's photographs and also enjoy those photos.

I invite everyone to view my photos. @Telesfor sir. @ErdoganTalk sir. @Omar sir. @SofiaCBCH hope all of you can enjoy these green paddy field photographs.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. I feel happy if anyone appreciates my work. It also inspires me to keep continue my work.

So if you enjoy my photographs. Then don't forget to like and comment on my article.

no more now.

Stay safe. Wear a face mask if you go out.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

This is your own @aminul.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow It's looks amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is really appreciateable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is amazingly beautiful. I really love the beauty of greens. It's so refreshing! You're place is beautiful and I can see the freshness of rice fields. Your wonderful works really inspire me. You did a great job in taking these picture. I really love how the green rice fields are captured. So beautifully attractive. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice green photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful green scenery. So refreshing to look at especially the dewdrops touches the leaves 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greenery attracts everyone. You have captured very beautiful clicks. I like it and appreciate your work. Keep it up. You are doing very well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely Captured. Very very nice. So much good. Very much eye comfortable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is real clean and green partern of photos, your pictures are very clear thanks for your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow,,,nice photography..green views looks so beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. The green paddy filed are really looking beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like somewhere near my house haha. Great photos πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures, all plant looks fresh.. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awe. The beauty of the rice there is that it doesn't seem to be infested with insects and especially the fresh green leaves look fresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. They are really fresh because The insects did no harm. I really enjoy these green paddy filed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshoot. I enjoy your photography.thank you broπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŸπŸ’•πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such of beautiful photographs. You are a great photographer also. Those photographs looking very amazing and nicely. Green paddy field are also extraordinary always. Thank you for share this photographs. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . Always your comment make me happy. You always appreciate my work.. It's really inspire me to continue my work. You are also good at photography. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Amazing...All the photographs looks so Evergreen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, so green 🀩 I love it, that green fields is so beautiful and so green, I love tje way you captured it, the angle is so good, wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. Your comments always make me happy. Because always you appreciate my work. It's really inspired me to continue my work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear, you have a good skill thats why, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing such a captureing nature beauty make a fell better.you also have great skill taking pictures,which different skill and other and you work hard to take photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your valuable comment. You know photography is my hobby. So always I try my best to provide some good photos in my article. Every day I take too many photos .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love u village very beautiful environment I would love to see the field crops of the village will always give such a beautiful photographer really beautiful amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the green nature makes the mind feel fresh. So I go out every morning to see nature❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This beautiful environment can fresh our mind easily. You just do good work.Morning atmosphere. More enjoyable. It brings us peace of mind,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @aminul.You captured amazing photos. I want to share my captured photos in Zone Of Photography.Will you support me sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you just follow community rules and submit your photography article on this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skills is very good dear and your passion for natural beauty express in your post Very nice and beautiful click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago