Green Leaves photos

36 39
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys. I hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty.

Today I share some of green trees/leaves.

I think today's article not so special but you can enjoy it.

I am not a professional photographer and I have no DSLR or other digital camera. But photography is my hobby so I try to capture photos by using my smartphone.

But it's so difficult to capture high-quality photos by using a mobile device.

I will try my best to capture some good photos.

So let's start.

Paddy seedbed.   

I captured these photos from my uncle seedbed. It’s looks very nice.

This is papaya leaves with rain water drop. Rain water drop increase the beauty of papaya leaves.

I don’t know, what the name of this trees.

Kachu leaves with dew drop

I think It's looks very nice.

Unnamed.......

I don’t know what is the name of this.

Unnamed.

No more today. I will share another photography article very soon.

Stay home stay safe.

Good bye.

21
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really love seeing green plants, it's relaxing and describe the beauty of nature well. Nice capture, keep it up 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment . It's really inspire me to capture more photos and share these here.thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to more of your photography 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest. I will try my best to publish another photography article very soon. You can cheek my account you can see many photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs as usual. Everytime you bring more and more beautiful photographs. All the very best dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Photography is hobby everyday i try to capture new photos and also try to share here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead brother. You will shine in life, there is no doubt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing bro. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do that always. Because photography is my hobby. So when i see something i try to capture these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have little knowledge about photography. Because photography is not easy work. I think you know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah photography is not a easy work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good photographer. This photo is amazing. This is very beautiful photos I really like it. Thanks for sharing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So do that with my heart. I try my best to capture good photos always. And i will try it all the time. Thank for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing so many beautiful photographs. I hope you will share such beautiful photography in the future too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try to capture good and qualityfull photos. But It's not easy work for a smartphone user. But i try my best to take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful. I like the first picture most. Green soothes the eyes. Did you edit it? Which smartphone are you using?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i use Xiaomi device model Redmi note 5 ai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I don’t edit any photos. I just adjust my camera setting for more saturation and more contrast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can do more of this including the tips that you are giving me, I will be happy to have you in my community.

https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6/queue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link is not working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already join on this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You proved photography doesn’t depends on DSLR.It depends on mind.Thanks for these beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Always try to support me. I will try my best to provide good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Are really so beautiful pucture,there is no doubt that you are became now a Professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try to capture good photos.. I captured same object many times with different angle and then i choice best one or two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The green color of the leaves can soothe the soul and nourish our eyes and our bodies. I really enjoy your amazing nature photography. Hopefully you are always in a healthy and happy even wherever you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I think you show my all photography article. I try to capture nature photos because i like it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, my favorite color! So refreshing! Lovely pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. My favourite color is blue. Then i like green and black also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago