Evening sky

14 42
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fit. Yesterday I published some articles but I don't get the view, like, comment the same as before,

I think everyone knows this happened because all the members are busy creating memes. I also do that. Yesterday, my notification Was full of meme contest notification.

So I can't see other article I think everybody faces this problem. So my article is not able to show other people.

For this yesterday I don't publish too many articles. But today I want to share some good articles.

Today, I am going to share some beautiful evening sky photos. I have got huge support for my photography article. also, you know that photography is my hobby so I love ❤️ and like to take photos of every natural object.

I haven't any higher quality cameras like DSLR. So I use my smartphone to capture photos all the time.

I use xiaomi redmi note 5 model smartphone to capture all photos. Though it's not a higher configuration smartphone. But it's enough to take some good photos. If you have some knowledge about photography.

But everybody knows that it is so difficult to capture good photos by using a smartphone. But always I try my best to take a good one.

So let's enjoy my today's photographs:

When I captured these photos it's almost the ending time of the evening.

I love to take photos of the colorful sky. Look at this beauty.

Look at the view of these photos. It's natural color attractive looks. I enjoy it.

Also, it is another lovely photos.what do you think?

I think clouds make this scenery beautiful.

Looks at the view. Every time this view attract me so much. So I don't miss taking photos of this beautiful scenery.

Today It's my last photos.

I think everyone enjoys my photographs. Always I try to capture good natural photos and also try to share all of my photos on this awesome platform.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

If you enjoy my article please do like comment and don't forget to subscribe to me for my next article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

22
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's looking so nice. This photos are mind blowing. Thanks for sharing this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very beautiful. These pictures are mind blowing. Thanks for this. I want to see more photoshot from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing photography dear. Evening sky seems that it was so cloudy. But it's a little bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is really amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, i'm doing good, thanks to God, i like your photos about the sky especially the clouds, u captured it perfectly n it's beautiful, God bless u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. I am well by the grace of Almighty.... You captured those sky's shots beautifully... I like the photography of sky. Keep sharing more photography with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful 🥰💗 dear your all Photography. You are good Photographer dear. And mi best smartphone mostly Cemera I hope. Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography brother...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for the last work carried by this month email address which I was informed of by your previous mail regarding your personal statement email and my previous emails from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sincerely this wonderful creation of God. This is really beautiful and more attractive. You captured well and with very perfect skill of photography I like this view is more looks alluring. Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleased for getting sponsorship from you sir....thank you very much... And I always liked your photography from the first day i am here.....thank you very much for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago