Bitter melon flowers

36 61
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

Today i am going to share some Bitter melon flowers. I know that it’s not so beautiful but already i have shared many photos such as flowers photo,sunset photo , sky photo,macro photos, evening photos,green leaves etc.

All these photos are captured by my smartphone. And also i don’t edit any photos. Just modify my mobile camera setting and capture photos.

My smartphone are not a high configuration mobile device. It’s a budget smartphone so it’s has not High configuration but not so bad.

I got huge support for my mobile photography. Thank you so much to all who support me all the time. I think everyone keep it up.

So no i am going to share some Bitter melon flowers photos with you.

I know it’s not so good but not bad too.

I think everyone enjoy my photos. Though it’s a vegetable flowers but looks pretty nice.

Thank you for reading my article and also thanks for supporting me all the time.

If i don’t get any points i don’t STOP me to publish article on @Read.Cash because i love @Read.Cash very much. So i don’t want to leave this platform. Everyday i learn many thinks from this useful site.

And i also want to say thanks to read.cash admin and @Readcash.support team for their best support .

Thank you so much everyone.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

30
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tommorow we will go to the farm and I will capture different flowers of vegetables also 😊 By the way our luch of today is sauted bitter gourd with egg and tofu 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Always i wait for your photography. Because you have good knowledge on photography so that you capture good photos. Thanks for support me all the time..i think It's keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome. you deserve that support because you're good at capturing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

your photograph editing so good.i follow him alwasys. I also try try you photoshot skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you forget what i say before. I saud that i don’t edit any photos which i share on read.cash i just modify my mobile camera setting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!this flowers are looking good.specially the leaf color makes this flower more beautiful. Thanks for sharing this beautiful photo with us,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement. You got the right thinks that for the leaf it’s looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more I see your pictures, the more amazed I am. How do you take such good pictures? Anyway hopefully you will share more pictures like this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Always u try to capture good photos... When i capture photos i take too many photos...after that i delete bad photos...and when i upload my photos cheek it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Flower I know about this Flower. This beautiful flow available in my village. It is really very cute and beautiful flowers. And I know you are good Photographer. And your photography skill day by day increase. Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article i am so much happy for you. You support me all the time... It’s really inspire me to take more beautiful photos...and share with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is your phone is Xiaomi Mi Redmi Note series? 🤔 Just making a guess sir. 😆

Btw nice shot sir and stunning yellowish bitter melon flowers. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. And also thanks to you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sir. I am a fan of your contents. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap...my device is Xiaomi redmi note series

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They make flowers????? hahha I feel st*pid all of a sudden hahaha. I've never seen a bitter gourd plant before. It looks cute!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Think so. It’s really beautiful. I take many photos. It’s attract me to capture it again and again and i do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍 so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..they are really looks so beautiful. I like this flowers very much..so i try to capture it many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so many I saw like this in our province💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s looks really nice. I think It's not so good for someone but i like this flowers very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple care for myself, is my kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gladly I liked the photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography indeed. I love your photos very much. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. I am so happy for your work... You also doing better day by day. Just keep your work..my support also with you...best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And also thank you for appreciate me for my work. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is bitter melon? Is it the same with bitter gourd? Btw that's nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitter melon and bitter gourd i think they are same.. Thank you for your comment. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i think so also. Yes I've really enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you... It’s looks very beautiful. So we can enjoy this beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is available in our vegetable garden. Really it look like very nice. keep it up dear.❤️ I have already done to subscribe you, please you can also..dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also subscribe you. Thank you so much for support me..it’s really inspire me to take more beautiful photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago