A flock of white cotton is floating in the sky.

15 66
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Photography

In my previous article I have mentioned that I can't write a new article because I'm a bit busy. For this I am sharing some photography articles with you. Hope I will be free soon and be able to start writing articles again like before. I think everyone know that I love photography.Especially I like to do nature photography. Those of you who are my old subscribers know best. That I used to share a lot of photography articles before but now I have reduced a lot.

Photography is one of my best hobbies so whenever I have free time I try to capture beautiful photos of nature and share them with you. Not only that, whenever I see different beautiful scenery of nature, I capture them by my smartphone and it is the only tool for capturing photos. All the photos I have shared so far have been taken with my phone.

When I woke up this morning, I was a little surprised to see This beautiful white clouds. It looks like a bunch of white clouds floating in the sky. Which looks amazing. It's so wonderful to be able to think. As you can see in the photo, the sky actually looked more beautiful. I may not be able to explain that to you.The sky fascinated my eyes. I couldn't help but share these beautiful moments with you. So I tried my best to capture those beautiful sky.

I hope you will be as fascinated as I am to see these beautiful scenarios. Nature is so beautiful, you can never believe it.. If you don't see it. I am so happy that the Creator gave me two eyes to see this beautiful world. That is why I am forever grateful to him.

Today I gonna share some beautiful and attractive blue sky with white clouds photos.But you can see that the white clouds looks like cotton. Hope you guys can enjoy those photos as usual. Always I tried my best to capture some beautiful photos.So that all of you can enjoy the beauty of nature. I think all of you know about that.

Then let's enjoy the beauty of nature.

Some of my previous articles:

In this article you will see pictures of some beautiful flowers. I hope the flowers will refresh your mind.

Some beautiful flowers

In this Article you can see the beautiful roads of villages. Which are lined with green paddy fields and rows of different trees. I hope that the amazing beauty will take your mind.

The magnificent roads of the village in the green kingdom.

In this article you will be able to enjoy different scenery in rural environment.

The stunning beauty of the rural environment.

Thanks everyone. To read my article. Hope you all enjoyed this amazing beauty of nature.I feel very happy. If someone appreciate me or my work . It also inspires me.. Also Thanks for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

19
$ 1.66
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Nature, Photography

Comments

The raft of white clouds is floating in the sky, it looks very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm unable to speak whenever i explore the beauty of sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother... Your Photography is so beautiful... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really blue in the midst of so many beautiful white clouds that everything looks so nice all around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God, this is really amazing, they're clouds........wonderful and beautiful nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazin. You are doing great day by day. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures were so beautiful. You described them so well. I have never thought of clouds that way. I always thought they looked like a balled spider web.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember those days thats i was imagining the form of clouds into a super heroes or a toys even foods 😂 that days hayz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view of sky. I like it. Only you share amazing photography article. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome bro. Can I talk to you on telegram?? @Fatema2091 is my telegram username. Please reply me when you seen my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really an amazing work of Jehovah God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a bed of cotton candies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view of the clouds is always spectacular and enjoyable. That is why tourists visit Sajek in Bangladesh every year. And I think your village is a combination of landscapes. Today's photos are significant evidence of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago