Flowers Snapshot #1

4 20
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I don’t know what article I’m going to write so I decided to share my own shot of different flowers. I hope you like my shot just like I do. Let me give you a background about the flower I am sharing.

 Zinnias are one of the easiest flowers to grow, as they grow quickly and bloom heavily. Most zinnia has been breed and produce unique varieties. There are three kinds of zinnia flowers the: single, double, and semidouble,

Single-flowered zinnias have a single row of petals and a visible center.

Double-flowered zinnias have numerous rows of petals and their centers are not visible.

Semidouble-flowered zinnias are somewhere in-between, with numerous rows of petals but visible centers. (This is I don't have a picture).

Taking picture of flowers is one of my passion. When I see a flowers, insect or anything that is strange I grab my android cellphone and take click so I wont missed the picture perfect.

If you like my shot kindly leave a message and hit subscribe so you will be updated on my next series of photos.

Anyway, wear your mask, keep your hand sanitize and always keep safe.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Alice,

What a great shot here, especially the second one. Is this pure ornamental type plant? It's color is fantastic!

Like most of us, I do love flowers too. Like bees love's them so much. If no flowers, of course no honey from bees.

But not sure for now, if there's certain flower types, bees don't even bother to get near.

Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that you appreciated my photo. Actually, I take that picture in the forest of Mt. Batulao in Batangas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot.. 🌼🌼 Ganda nung 2nd yung marami petals.. 🤗🤗Yung first dami sa school namin dati..picture lang po kayo ng madami pang flowers.. Nakakarelax po sila😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do have collection of picture of flowers. I will share it here. Anyway, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago