A-Week-With-Read-Cash

17 58
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

My experiences so far here in read.cash

In a span of a week I learned a lot of things here in read.cash. At first I didn't want to join this platform, hesitation and doubts are the reason why. On my first day I tried posting a poem with 4 lines and 6 stanzas. That poem marked the beginning of my journey here in read.cash. "Out-of-Senses" was the title of my very first poem here in read.cash. On the day that I started here in read.cash, I instantly think of something to post. I was thinking whether I should post an article or a poem, since I'm lazy on that day I decided to write a poem which is "Out-of-Senses" the one that I mentioned above.

Even though I posted a single poem, my community friends here in read.cash still appreciated it. They also gave me a big push in posting more of my poems. Every poem or article so far was created and posted at the same day. I spent hours of thought processing whenever I post something here in read.cash. I also spent hours checking the grammar and sentence construction. I'm giving it my all though I'm lazy when I write, but still I do it anyway. I would like the people to experience the quality of my works, not just the quantity.

I gained more confidence here in read.cash when I participated in these two events.

@Eirolfeam2 's 1$ Question Giveaway - "What does "SUCCESS" mean to you?"

@Charlotte 's 1$ Question Giveaway - "What's your favorite thing about earth.?"

I was also able to discuss some sort of things with @sheensheen13 .

The 3 mentioned names above are the ones who caught my attention here in read.cash. I may not be able to keep in touch with their new posts, but I still visit them whenever I have free time to read their articles. They were also able to inspire a lot of users here in read.cash.

My Community

Shoutout to my community friends who always give me the push I need.

@rgPhotography

@Butercupppyyy

@Jannineh23

@leejhen

@Prudence

@alorochell

@Phea

@Bella123

@Juky1973

@Marbos

@Mariahern2

@Lhyns21

@NerMecz

@BreadLoser

@Nic

@Annalou

@rclee

@sweet_autumn

Some of my community friends were already my friends from another platform. We never fail to support one another. To tell the truth I still haven't subscribed to some of my community friends due to the reason that I'm busy with my online classes. I'll always leave a mark whenever I look into their accounts.

My poems/articles so far:

"Out-of-Senses"

"The-Taste-of-Failure (A $ Question Giveaway)"

"-Connection-"

"The-Skies-Above (A $ Question Giveaway)"

"Counting-Trees"

"The-Write-Hand"

"The-Flower-In-The-Garden-Part-I-1st-Half)"

"The-Flower-In-The-Garden-Part-I-2nd-Half"

"Fun-Facts-The-Flower-In-The-Garden-Part-I"

All photos were taken with the use of my mobile phone 😁

"keep-on-writing" everyoneeeee! 😁

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of allanmendozaaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for allanmendozaaa
3 years ago

Comments

keep on fighting we know you can do it, you will become a great writer πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep on fighting. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gogogogogo!! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push pa moreπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will definitely push it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of all that you have said above, this is the best part that I appreciated so much. These lines reflect the kind of person you are. Keep it up Allan. You are a good young man.

"I'm giving it my all though I'm lazy when I write, but still I do it anyway. I would like the people to experience the quality of my works, not just the quantity."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The laziness is the result of my thought process whether I'll post more or less. I was thinking if I post more, less interaction would be involved. If I post less, a lot of interaction will be involved. You said it yourself sir "interaction" is the key, I'm just following your tip in my own way. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brilliant😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope we help each other to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fighting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes we will!!! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago