Trading went wrong, my $10 is gone in just 4 minutes

42 47
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:137-17th
Date :July 27,2022
Time :01:47pm

I've been practicing how to trade using the Stormgain app for six months. I've only used the free USDT that I got from their Bitcoin Cloud Minerβ

It was January when I reach the minimum of $10 to withdraw from their free mining. Then I started to do some trading. First I buy the BCHBTC pair. First I really don't know if I am doing it until I got a small profit from my $10 which is 0.12usdt. I am happy already with that said amount knowing that it was my first time doing the trading. A day after I got my profit I buy another pair which SHIBAUSDT but sad to say I lose $3.Since my USDT is below $10 I can't continue trading so I continue their free mining until I reach $10 again around March. I started trading again with my favorite pair which is BCHBTC and I trade my 17.36Usdt around March 20 luckily I got a profit of $5.03usdt.Glad I choose BCHBTC again that time. Since I am happy with my profit I tried my luck again after 2 days because I had to wait for the price to go down a bit before buying. The same amount of 17.36Usdt and I got a profit again worth $5.05usdt. I think I already did research about how to trade in STORMGAIN at that time. I already know the purpose of the leverage, the take profit, and stop loss.

Free usdt mining

However, my luck didn't continue as I lost $4usdt. Since then I stop trading for a while the first week of April when I tried my luck again but was still not lucky enough to get a profit I lose again from my remaining balance which is $13. 35usdt I loss 3.41usdt .my balance is below $10 again since I converted to bch the two $5 profit that I got so it will be safe. Since then I just continue their free mining so I can reach their $10 minimum but sad to say, the market was in the red from April till now so it's hard for me to reach the minimum withdrawal.

But last June 22 I started trading again because stormgain send me an email that my remaining balance will expire if I will not deposit any amount or if I will use my remaining balance on trading. I didn't know that I can use my bch to exchange back to USDT to add up to my remaining balance (Active bonus). After knowing about it I tried trading again with the same pair which is BCHBTC. I got a small profit which is 0.52usdt. June 22 when the last time I bought my favorite pair but sad then the market goes down dipper for a month. I didn't use the stop lose because I was still hoping that the price of my pair will go up soon. My trading goes to negative 6 dollars but I still choose to wait for the price to go up. Yesterday I noticed that I already had a small profit so I immediately close the trade to get some profit and save $10 as my capital. I'm lucky enough to get a small profit of 0.52usdt.

All my trading records

I waited for the Bch price to go down more but then the price is still high for me so as I was exploring the Stormgain app I decided to buy the pair ETHUSDT since the price is still down to my surprise I got a profit of 1.27usdt in just 1 minute of trading. I was wondering why the prices of the coins move up and down faster than the usual trading that I do but I ignore it I just close the trade the time I got a small profit. Since I got excited about the profit that I got in just one minute I tried to buy the ETHUSDT pair again but I am happy while monitoring my trading as the price goes dipper and dipper until my trade automatically close. Yes, I lose my $ 10 capital in just a matter of time. Now I only have $6.30worth of Bch in my balance.

Ending thoughts

It's lesson to learn for me about trading is to study and be careful and mindful in every move that I make. I lose that $10 because I didn't notice that the leverage of my 2 current tradings was around 200. That's the part of the trading strategy that I didn't mind. I just click buy right away without checking the leverage. My previous trading was only around 50 leverage. Low risk. What I did earlier was high-risk trading using higher leverage. The lower the leverage, the lower the risk and low the profit too but the higher the leverage the higher the profit the higher the risk.

To those who want to learn how to trade you can use Stormgain and use their free mining. Better that way at least if ever you lose it doesn't hurt that much as you don't invest your money in it.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 1.73
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 6
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Maayo kapa sis nagtry2 najud ug tuon ana.. ako wa pajud oi hehehe naa ko gitry nag buy ko worth 100.00 lang tawon naa na lang sa 70+ karon hehehe wa pajud profit hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

asa ka ngbuy sis?ako nibalik napud ko ug trading coinsph.timing kaayo ky nisaka na ang bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

coins lang pud ako gigamit sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw okay sis. Basin saka ang price the time nibuy ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so sad, but at least you've learned this time. Sana mabawi mo agad yung nawala sayo, God bless you sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

okay lang yung sis kasi di ko naman own money yun,free lang naman yun mas masakit if I invested my own money .God bless too sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear that, actually it happens in the trading and so I always avoid trading. I always loose my profit whenever I try to trade and I stopped taking risks. Well, you are still using stormgain that good!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes trading in STORMGAIN is okay at least I learn without risking my own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. That is how money appear in our hand in just a matter of second..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least I didn't invest my own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you got the money free from the platform but you earn that by spending your time.. Take note:time is very important.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but it doesn't take so much of my time everyday hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We learn from trading is from our mistakes alone 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di gyud ko kabalo anang trading sis ay. Pero gusto ko Makat on. Puhon Kana na Sab akong sunod studyhan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

1st simple trading nako sa coinsph to sis then kanang karun sa stormgain ra ky Arun free ra ba dili sakit ug mapildi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa nud koy knowing ani sis oy haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay practice ra ng akoa sis para makamao ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ndi na uli makapagtrade kasi ndi makaabot sa $10 ung mining,pero msy safe na ako na.08+BCH eh .1BCH minimum kya ayun nakahold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow sana all dami ng profit.$30 lang naman minimum pag bch ang ewithdraw sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually those who are new to trading will face losses at the beginning but later on this will help them to excel. But here is choosing the right crypto and take profit and stop loss carefully.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah ! I still need to be more careful before buying.it was my fault because I didn't check the leverage first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From this you get some knowledge which will help you to improve your skills. Best of luck. 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for your loss but I'm happy that you learn something. Once i convert my fiat money into crypto than after this bull run started and i loss my all money 😐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it's okay since I don't invest my own money there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's good thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww. Pwede I convert na lamn and withdraw after make about sa goal na 10? Huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di kasi pwede ewithdraw ang galing sa mining sis yung profit mo lang sa trading ang pwedeng iwithdraw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuuu naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang,diba pwede ng e cash out yung $10 na profit sa stormgain? Ang Hindi lang pwedeng e cash yung na earn mo sa mining, pero yung profit pwede ata.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yung profit pwede icash pag abot na sa minimum withdrawal nila.I think pinaka mababa is BCH which is $30

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$30 pala minimum? Akala ko $10 profits lang..heheheh nakapag try na ako mag trade dun pero sa huli lageh talaga talo kaya di na ako nagsayang ng oras😅. Nag trade lang ako for experience at para matuto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$30 sis.my profit na ako jan mga more than $10 na sana kaso mababa ang BCH eh.Kinonvert ko kasi sa bch yung profit ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang noh? Nag tuloy tuloy Sana makapag withdraw na sana..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga eh pero tuloy pa rin ang mining ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading is nerves games and skilled game. Don't be sad, profit or loss are part of risk and investment. I used Binance more than stormgain.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am in Stormgain because I don't need to invest my own money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sayang oh next time ate sa spot ka na lang sa Binance mag trade.

Naalala ko din yang stormgain na yan kaso buti di ako nag try mag invest dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

di ko pa napag aralan mg trade sa Binance sis.okay lang kasi wala naman akong ininvest na own money sa stormgain .

$ 0.00
1 year ago