Know me better-introduce yourself

38 63
Blog:167-4th
Date :September 8,2022
Time :1:08pm

Since I didn't have the chance to introduce myself here. I wanted to write my introduction so you will know me better. So let's start.

My name is Alice Calope Banga.The reason why I use Banga C Alice in my Fb account and a lot of people laugh about it. I was born on December 26, 1988. A Capricorn baby. I only stand 4'9 ft. See how cute I am Oh not my face but my height only LOL. I was a single mom for 13 years before I finally got married to my husband Elmo last January 18, 2020, just a few months before the covid lockdown. I have 15 years old daughter from my previous relationship, Her name is Zeyn Ashley Calope, and she used my surname since her father didn't acknowledge my daughter as his daughter and even wanted to abort my baby. Now she is currently in Grade 10 at the Catholic school in our town. Elmo and I were blessed to have a baby boy named Elijah Ziel or we call him Baby Zee or Bzee. I was already around 4 months pregnant when Elmo and I got married.

I am the breadwinner of our family as my husband doesn't have a regular job. I work as an internet cafe attendant located inside our public market. I started working here on September 07, 2012. I do picture IDs, develop pictures, document printing, and encoding and laminate too. At first, I didn't have any idea about my job as I had only finished high school. As months and years pass by I already learned a lot from my job. Anyway, the computer shop where I work is owned by my first-degree cousin and I have always been grateful for giving me the chance to work in her business. It helps me learn and explore a lot of different things I didn't know I can do.

Here are some of my positive traits

  • I am a goal-digger person

    I was born in the year of the dragon who has these traits that we always do everything for our goals in life. One of my goals is to have my own house and I finally achieve that goal last month. Even if it's not yet done, we are finally living in our house. My goal is to finally finish our house before my son goes to school and before my daughter goes to college.

  • Hard-Working

    I will do everything to finish a task. Being hard-working, I do side hustles while working, no matter how busy I am at work I still try to do multitask.

  • Independent

    I will never ask for any help as long as I can still do it on my own.

  • Soft-hearted

    I have this kind of attitude where I usually end up being hurt because of being a soft-hearted person.

Here are some of my negative traits

  • Procrastinating. This is usually done out of fear of failure. I want things to be perfect and in order to make sure everything is done in the right way, I plan things out. Sometimes, this planning takes so much of my time that hardly any time is left to execute it!

  • Stubborn. It can be very hard to change my mind. If I say no it's a no and no one can change it.

  • Impulsive. If I want something, I want it right now. I hate when I have to wait.

  • Brutal (when angry) Better not to make me angry or else you will regret it after. Just hide if you make me angry. I will cut you down with my words.

  • Emotionally Cold. I am a  loving person and my family and friends mean a lot to me. However, I am also highly practical and will never let emotions govern my decisions. This is the reason why I can sometimes come off to be emotionally cold. 

So I guess that's all about my personal information.

Anyway, I am a member of read.cash since October 21, 2021, but I am not that active here for 2 months. Then, it was around December when I decided to continue writing and publishing articles here. I was glad that @TheRandomRewarder finally notice my 5th article. That was the start of my journey here. I became active here and gain more subscribers after sharing my personal life. Oh by the way. This is my second account already as my first account was marked as spam. I am just glad that I pursue blogging even if I am not really good at writing.

Bitcoincash is really a big help for me as a working mom because we all know that inflation really hurts us financially.

Author's message

I know most of you here knows me already, especially those who constantly follow and read my articles. I am a very friendly person and I love making friends both offline and online world. I love sharing my personal life with people I just knew virtually. As they say, it is better to talk to strangers because there's no judgment. Anyway, if you want me to be your friend just click the highlighted text above. You can also get to know me more from my previous articles that are full of drama in my personal life LOL. Thank you.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.28
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3

Comments

One thing which I liked the most is stubborn for your own decisions with kind heart. I love to this thing and I thing every body has to be stubborn for himself because no one can know you better than yourself. And 1 most important and inspiring thing is independent, its a great thought that not to ask for help from others and sit idle. You are inspiration for others to work hard. Such a lovely soul you have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same height my girlfriend have 😍😂 but its sad that you face a lot of challenges in your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's life. Life is unpredictable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the introduction it's nice knowing a little more about you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you for the huge tip. I hope it's not done by mistake lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool. Thanks for being so generous. You deserve to have more blessings in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon pag kahibaw nga na spam ang imo account sis,?2nd account man pud ni akoa kay pag first man gud murag walay progress bisan pag mag publish ko kanunay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think kanang Naka hide imong comment sis. Dili makita sa uban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na admire bitaw ko nimo sis kay quick responder kaayo ka since the beginning nako dre appreciative kayo ka sa mga beginners pareha sa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa admiration. Syempre I been in that situation sad baya nga bagohan Lang wala kaayoy kaila, we have to take time sa mga effort sa tanang mga writers diri ky ang effort Baya ta to make an article. Like me multi tasking while nag work aw suwat article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matangkad pa pala ako ng konti syo sis hehehe. Laban lng sa mga goals mo at ma achieve mo din yern.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga cute sis hehe. Salamat sis. Laban Lang talaga Para sa future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a single mother for a whole 13years it's not a little life challenge. You are a super woman to have survived all the Billings.

Also, it seems almost everyone here had one or two accounts that were spammed. I had more than three🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your admiration Kacy.

Well, we maybe made some mistakes on our past accounts that lead the system to mark it spam. Well this time I am being careful and I tried to follow the rules to avoid further problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi ra jud ang pina.kumpletong self-introduction sis uie.. Kanindot ba. Maghimo naba ko'g ako.a pud. Hahaha. Bitaw, di nalang.

Some of your traits sis, same sad sa ako.a mao sigurong komportable ko sa imoha ba. Hehe. As for your job, nindot pud kaaju ning maka.explore ta'g laing butang uie, nga abi natu dili ta makahibaw. It takes time man jud para makahibaw ta unsaon sa pagbuhat ang mga butang, basta lang jud determinado lang. I'm happy to know you better sis. 🤗😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Si sis @micontingsabit man siguro to akong nakuhaan ug idea about introduction sis. Murag nag gama man sad to siya ug ikaduha ky wa daw magkadimao iyang unang intro. I don't even know if sakto ba ng akong intro. Ng pataka ra pud ko ahaha.

Unsay Zodiac nimo sis basin match as friends. Saon hilig ko ug anang Zodiac sis and partly tinuod man sad ang ilang mga sulti sa Zodiac gud. Bitaw sis wa jud ko mag expect nga makahibaw ko aning about computer intawn. Ang advantage Lang jud naho ky hilig ko makat on ug new things Mao ng pag naa koy dili masabtan or gustong makat onan palaban dayon ta ug Google or YouTube oi. Sideline gani naho diri ng mag bypass anang mga cell phone nga nakalimtan ang pattern or lock sa phone. Sakto jud sis depende ra jud Nas determination sa tao nga gustong makahibaw or makat on.

Anyway I am happy to know you here too sis and be one of my friends even outside readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang lahat naman tayo ate eh dumadaan sa pagiging stubborn. Toxic sides normal lang yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yay! stubborn pa rin ako till now wala akong pinakikinggan sis unless you are right lol. Toxic or negative side mas malala ako pag ako ginalit .kaya kong manakit ng tao kaya minsan ako nalang ang umiiwas baka ano pa magawa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako nako ate iwasan mo manakit mamaya ma tulfo ka jan sigi ka haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha I know now how to control my emotions now sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahaha.nice meeting you too sis.thanks for being one of my avid readers here ug pasensya na if I can't read back all your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you. It's also good to know that you have a blessed family. Have a wonderful day my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainis ung lalaking ndi kinkilala ung anak ano, ndi na nga pinipilit makasama taz kikilalanin lng ayaw pa😬

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ang mas nakakainis pa sis eh gusto pa niyang ipalaglag ang baby ko that time tas nung mga 2 years na sabi pa sa akin gusto daw niyang kunin yung anak.hala ano kaya tingin niya sa anak niya bagay na iniwan niya na pwede niyang kunin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili gyud palupig ning cute ug height ate sis,,,small but terrible... I am proud of you ate sis. God bless you always ate sis and also to your family😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..Gamay2x lang ni pero ang giagian nga probs arang daghana ug dagkoa na hehehe..keribels ra basta naa lang si God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta ate sis,,, kanang atuang height cute kaayu pero ang problema nahiaguman gidoble pas atuang height pero laban lng gyud gihapon... Tanan naay sulosyon ug kalampusan💪🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis..trials are given ky kahibaw si God na we are strong enough to face it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breadwinner ka din pala sis. Same tayo breadwinner din ako. Ang ganda ng name ng anak mo sis. Oo sis napaka hardworking mo talaga. Dito sa platform napaka hardworking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis sukad ko nahimong inahan ,naanad nako nga ako ang bread winner even those times nga single mom ko and I was living with my parents and siblings akoa sad tanan pero no regrets dili man ko mangwenta even if they are still capable to work gud unta pero saon taman.For me as long as kaya pa nako and naa pakoy ikahatag then muhatag ko. About sa names sa akong kids,yes a lot of people says nga nice lagi daw sila ug names pero kanang name sa akong bunso a lot them didn't really know the real meaning of it especially the Elijah ky pang bae daw ng name.Lol ilhan wa kaila sa mga propeta.hehehe I have to work so hard para maprovide nako ang needs sa ako family sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small but terrible , small but full of essence and life experienced. A fighter with a forgiving heart. I like the way you are bhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

na teary eyed tuloy ako habang binabasa comment mo bhe.Thank you bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i mean it bhe☺️Keep pursuing your dreams despite the odds and keep being good despite the negativity around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bhe thank you again. Of course, I will continue to be good kahit man I am surrounded by negative people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago