Is there an app you hate but use anyways?

33 51
Blog:152-13th
Date :August 18,2022 
Time :3:18pm

Today is a rainy day in my place. Luckily it didn't rain when I was going to work since I was riding my motorcycle going to work. I am not that busy here at work so I get the chance to write an article for today's blog. I had to overcome this writer's block since I have to be more productive because we have lots of expenses and credits to be paid. Anyway, today is my husband's 30th birthday. We are in a financial crisis so we will celebrate it in a very simple way lang muna.

Let's just do the Q and A today. I found this from @Probinsyana article entitled "Truth or Dare?

When scrolling through social media, do you prefer posts from celebrities or from your best friends?

Both I guess. Since my 3 best friends rarely post about their daily activities on their socmed.I am interested in the life of the celebrities that I idolize.

Is there an app you hate but use anyways?

Yes. I really don't like using shareit but because of their free load, I love using it now to earn points in exchange for the free mobile load. At least I can save little by little to top up our home wifi.

If you could only speak one word today, what would you say?

"Strong" I am trying to be strong despite all the hardships that we've been through. I know everything will be okay soon. God will never throw us a stone that we cannot catch.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done because someone dared you to do?

I think I have never done any stupid just because someone dared me to do it or maybe I just don't remember any stupid things I did before LOL.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done on your free will?

I think when we do it while the curtain is open. Well, we were at the high part of the hotel though so if ever someone sees us they can't clearly see our face lol.

If you could lock up one person in a mental institution, who would it be?

That would be my Yoyo or my Uncle(Mom's brother) Maybe he just had the chance to have the proper medication before then maybe He is not mentally ill now.

What part of your body could use a little lotion?

My hands I guess. I love putting lotion on it even if I am at work. I just love to smell the scent of my lotion and feel the smoothness of my hands.

What part of the human face is your favourite?

The "Eyes" because I love to see how happy a person is through their eyes.

Do you dance crazy when no one is looking?

Yeah, most of the time especially if I hear my favorite music. Even if I know I look stupid. I honestly love to dance even before but now I don't like seeing myself dancing because I gain so much weight and it's not nice to see me dancing.

What is the best thing before sliced bread?

My favorite Energen "Champion".I think that's the only drink na di ko pagsasawaan.It taste good kahit cold .Para siyang Chuckie.

Closing thoughts

Saving articles like this saved my day today. It saved me from thinking so much about what topic to write about. So yeah I guess that's all for today. Kahit nahihirapan na ako tuloy pa rin ang laban.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.45
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 3

Comments

For some years now, I've been using my Facebook mainly for news lines from celebrities and some real channels. I don't fancy chatting or seeing people's pics anymore 🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here. I used Facebook because that's the easiest way to communicate with my family and friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalungkot naman ako sa uncle mo sis. Pangit kasi ung siste ng healthcre satin lalo na ung sa field ng Psych eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala din namang capacity yung parents nila mama na ipagamot yung uncle ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you dance crazy when no one is looking?

Oo ate sa totoo lang. Buti nga walang tao sa bahay kaya tamang sayaw sayaw lang sa gedli hahaha. But now nandito na sila, baka bihira ko lang gawin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My time talaga na mapapaindak tayo bigla eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,mosayaw kog wa dere wa didto basta walay makakita jud😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha apir sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh, sa lotion talaga nanlalagkit ako jan kaya hate na hate kong gumamit ng ganyan. One time binilhan ako ng Mommy ng Imari, hahahaha. Tagal ko naubos mandin hahaha diko na pinasundan. Kalagkit talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try other kind of lotion sis. Dati di naman ako mahilig sa lotion Kaya nung pinagbubuntis ko si eldest dami Kong stretch marks kasi dry yung skin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako tlga attracted sa mgaganda ang eyes ung tipong ndi naman nakasmile pero ung mata oarang smiling

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan yung ibig Kong sabihin sis. Yung twinkling eyes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here i also prefer to see celebrity content as my friends don't post but my hands absorb more lotion but my face need it little or not

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. People get matured didn't like to post their personal stuff in fb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, Lami d i ng Energen "Champion" sis? Sige ko kakita Ana sa tindahan pero nagduha² ko ug palit. Try daw nako ug palit sa sunod na mag grocery ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Di makapuol. Nindot pud timplahon nga bugnaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka first time ko malaman may ganito si shareit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

try mo sis habang meron pa and pls don't forget to use my code para you will get free coins too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yung eyes sis. Lalo na pag medyo malaki yung eyes. Yung parang anime tingnan. Super attractive talaga lalo na pag may kulay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay murag mata sa akong bana nga lingin.hehehe.colored eyes brown eyes akong eldest namana niya sa iyang Papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Nindot d.i ug eyes imung hubby sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo sis hehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Nindot sis tas brown eyes sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang Papa sa ako eldest sis maoy brown ug eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Nindot d.i siya mata sis. Attractive kasi yung mata sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nindot sis. Then bawd pud ug pilok. Na liwat pud akong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot kaayo tan awon pag in ana sis. Girl man to panganay nimu sis nuh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes girl sis. Na liwat lagi siya sa iyang papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka pretty to niya sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buyag2x sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to read your thoughts. I will try these questions too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you Trofi.Sure try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago