How important is trust in a relationship?

22 45
Blog:148-9th
Date :August 11,2022 
Time :4:48pm

Another rainy day here in my place in Bohol. Well, the sun was up this morning till around 2 pm. Now as of writing this article rain is dripping outside. I hope the rain will stop when I am off from work. I find it a hassle to wear a raincoat while driving my motorcycle. Anyway, let's answer another Q and A this time. I found this from @Probinsyana's article entitled How happy are you right now? I find these questions interesting. So here it goes.

Have you had your heart broken before? How did it happen?

Yes, many times. Though I've been into lots of different relationships before just of them are serious. My first and second heartbreak was with the father of my eldest. He broke my heart twice. Yes twice because we had a one-week relationship and he ghosted me and then when we got back together I got pregnant with my firstborn and He abandoned us after I got pregnant. He even wanted to abort our baby.

What was the most important lesson you’ve learned from your past relationship?

Never try to find what's not in your current relationship. Just like what I did before I found my husband. I was in a happy LDR relationship at that time but then I was looking for love and happiness. I didn't understand myself at that time, not that just time but it already happened to me always. I keep on looking for something or a missing piece. My boyfriend loves me and my daughter, he even treated my daughter as his own daughter. He tried his best to give us a comfortable life and let us relax and take a vacation once in a while.

How important is trust in a relationship?

Trust is very important in every relationship not only for husband/wife, boyfriend, and girlfriend but also for friendships. Just like how my husband breaks my trust in him.Not only once but many times.The reason why I don't know how to trust him again.Unless he will do an extra effort to prove that he can be trusted again. Something like he will give an assurance.

What would you do for the people you love?

I am willing to sacrifice everything. I will do everything for the people I love. I can go crazy for them LOL. Well, that was before.

How would you spend your remaining time if you found out you only had 10 days left to live?

I will spend it with my family. Especially my kids because my husband can find another wife but my kids can't find another mother.

How happy are you right now?

I can say I am 8/10. I am happy because we are finally living in our own house. The house that I've been dreaming to have. I am also happy because my son is healthy and his asthma is gone and hopefully won't trigger again. I am happy that God enlightens my husband's mind and makes him closer to God. I am happy that slowly things are falling into place according to God's plan.

I am also grateful that I have a generous family like my aunt who always shares her blessings with us. May God(Allah)will bless her more and give her good health always.

I guess that's all I can share for today's blog. I hope you enjoy reading my answers. If you feel interested to answer those questions feel free to answer them and share them here.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.67
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1

Comments

I always question myself about happiness and what could possibly make me happy?

And my answer is always I am happy but just that not contented with what I have. I strive to do more and have more to prepare for my kids future. Laban lang talaga tayo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pag Nanay na tayo happiness natin yung maibigay natin ang needs ng mga anak natin. Yes Laban Lang tayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pang mmk sd imo life sis nho may gni kblo ka mudala sa imo self ky ang ubn mabuang jud tungod sa gugma diba. Mura sd ug ako may gni wa dw ko mgka depression ky tua bya ko gawas sauna pgbuwag namo.

Lisod pg ang trust mwla sis ky lisod jud ibalik na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis drama kaayo ning akong life oi.aw maayo nalang gani dili ko same sa uban nga madepress magmukmuk . Stay strong lang jud ta ani arun di ta maboang saon nalang sayang ang beauty ug maboang hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon na lng ko sis nga nailugan ug bana sauna hahaha. Twa n lng twn ko ani. Mao ng broken family mi sko eldest nya krn mdyo complicated sd ako partner. Kalabad sa life. Di mgpabuang buang ky madaut ato beauty hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes stay strong bawal ang mgboang2x ky arun di mawani sa life.stay strong para sa kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you sacrifice for your beloved one. Yes trust is more important in any kind of relationship.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's normal for us to sacrifice for our love ones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, trust is important gyud sis, pehaja pero ako sauna sigeg duda. Maayo gani kay naka recover nakos akong gugma, pero murag obsession man gurto uy, di nako mag selos bahala sya, siguro trust napod nia. He really does everything for the family sis.

I hope 10/10 na gyud imong happiness soon Lovelots!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako not about having a third party but about sa iyang bisyo saona nga drugs Mao ng wa nakoy salig niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao pod lagi sis, pero going strong man kaha ang love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di nata mghisgot anang love sis.wa nako kahibaw ug unsa na basta as of now I choose to stay para dili maguba among pamilya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi pod sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Theres always a second chance sis,hinay_hinay ng mag bag o imong hubby tungod kay deserve pud nimo ang e love ka because youre such a great mother and wife

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang halaga talaga ng trust sis kaya dapat wag talaga sirain. Pag masira yan chaos na talaga ang mangyayari. Hindi na healthy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis. Mglisud nako ug balik ug trust once maguba na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis tinuod kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you are a Muslim and I'm too. You know Islam not support relation of bf gf. It is very difficult to find true love in today's age. But you are very lucky to be living happily ever after, Alhamdulillah. Thank God more and more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Only my aunt are Muslims not me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung first ate, di kana kinocontact until now? Kapal ng muks ah. Parang sa ate ko ganyan rin, pero kay ate bigla naging multo before sya manganak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My family na siya now. Eldest ung anak ko at my 3 kids na siya na sa ibang babae

$ 0.00
1 year ago