How do I earn using my Coinsph wallet?

26 41
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog:96-25th
Date :May 30,2022
Time :3:03pm

I've been using Coinsph since February year 2017. But I am not actively using it since I just discovered it because I was looking for a crypto wallet at that time. Anyway, I've already written about how did I discover cryptocurrency and the reason why I discover Coinsph. If you wish to read it just click meeeh.

February 18, 2019, when I started learning how to do the simple trading in Coinsph. Since I was only starting to learn how to do the simple trading I only invested $0.20(P10). I first bought a bitcoin worth $0.20.Then I added $0.60,$6, $11.60, and $40.I've been earning a profit almost every day especially when the price goes up. It was around May 07, 2019, when I first bought my first ever bitcoincash worth $2(P100).To be honest I don't have any knowledge about Cryptocurrency at that time. I don't even know the differences between each crypto coin before like bitcoin, bitcoincash , XRP, and ETH. That were the only Crypto coins available in Coinsph at that time. My only goal at that time is to earn little by little each day every time the price of the Crypto Coins goes up.

I've learned how to do simple trading by watching Youtube video tutorials. Since I am a beginner and I only have a limited source of funds I only invest the amount I can afford to lose.Since we know that Crypto is very volatile. After trading for quite a while I've learned little by little and started to buy other Crypto coins like ETH and XRP. At that time I bought Bitcoincash, and the price of Bitcoincash was a bit stagnant.

This is how I earn through simple trading in Coinsph. For example, in my BTC investment, if I invested P2500($50) and then the price of goes up I only take or sell the profit and leave my capital. So if the price will go up again I can still earn another profit. Unlike other traders, they usually sell all their investments and then wait for the dip again before they will buy crypto coins again.

I've even created a spreadsheet to monitor my Crypto investment so I will know how much I earn daily.

Ending thoughts

As of now, I don't have any investments in my coinsph wallet anymore. My earnings in both readcash and noisecash stay on my bitcoin.com wallet, I only send my earnings to my coinsph wallet if badly needed extra money. I am also planning to go back into simple trading so I can earn again. What about you Familice?Have you tried trading too using Coinsph?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.91
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @JenThoughts
+ 3
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Galing naman.. ako pud sis nagtry buy ug xlp ata to ug bitcoin hehehe tag 100.00 lang ako gibuy.. wa pajud tawon nitaas hahahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes down pa man mga coins run sis huwata lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo nmn ate Alice ganyang din ako nag simulacpero di na ko nag effort sa spreadsheet 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.. Mahilig na talaga akong mg monitor ng kahit anong bagay. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maganda nga ung ganiyan lang sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I first seen Coin.ph dahil sa referral noon haha. Yung auntie ko, kinukilit ako maggawa ng account yun pala may 50 pesos na reward siya kapag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes both my 50 kayo pag nagsign up and ng verify ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also tried that simple trading in coinsph sis, just last year. Pero nalugi ako xrp nung nagkaron sila ng kaso, hahahaha hndi ko na naibalik yung pinuhunan ko kaya nawalan ako ng gana.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

di na ako nagtitrade since last year kasi simula ng ngbago ako ng wallet sa aking earnings di na ako nkakapag trade.my time din na nalugi ako sis pero di naman ganun kalaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka try ko ug ingon Ana sis Kato first days pa nako sa noise.cash, pero karon wala na. Pero naa ko nahibaw an nga users diri nga ingon ana ug technique. Naka gain sila ug thousands before

$ 0.02
1 year ago

okay man siya nga style sis ky para dili sige buy and sell bah,akoa saona from 750 nga kapital dali ra nahimong x3 samot na tong time pas2x ang saka sa btc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah oo, last 2019 until 2021, nindot pa man ang crypto prices ato kay mostly nagkasaka ang mga price sa tokens, Mao dali ra jud mag multiply ang capital

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Samot ang btc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka answer ka sa quiz dae ganina mga 9am ? YGG token? Ako na wrong kog usa oy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

kita kos notif sis pero wa ko nianswer hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

2019 ka pala nag start at nagkaroon ng mga idea sa mga ganito sis. Ako last year palang dahil sa read.cash. Sobrang tagal na pala sis nuh. Dami ka ng alam sis. Ako talaga kunti palang. Thankful ako kay read.cash sis kasi nagkaroon ako ng mga ideas sa mga ganito pa unti-unti.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes sis.naresearch muna ako paano ba matutong magtrading.Year 2017 nung nadiscover ko yung coinsph dahil captcha typing job na uso dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Ang hilig ko din sa captcha nun sis kahit mahina yung kita tinitiis ko talaga sis. Patience lang talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay sus akoa sis palpak pa gyud tawn ky ang hinagoan nako nga $1 mga pilang buwan to nakong gihagoan pero wa nako mareceive ang bayad ky lagi wa koy idea ug unsay ng crypto unya mao ra my payment option

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Akoa sis kay peso ang kita tas cents muna bago mag piso grabe sobrang tagal sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa 2 captcha.com to akoa sis.lagi samot na ug hinay ang internet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yung mahina internet yun pa isa magpapabagal sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nice maamsh. At least kung naa nay extra you can trade again coz you have the skills.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes sis sa coinsph jud ko nagsugod sis.lagi try nako ug gahin ug budget pang trading maayo nlang naay income ginagmay maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nong ganong technique ah. Haha. Ako diko pa natatry mag invest. Hanggang BCH lang talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thank u sis.di ko pa alam ang noisecash and readcash that time kaya yun lang simple ways ko to earn sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago