Completer with honors and other awards

19 59
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago
Blog:246-4th
Date :May 23,2023
Time :3:13pm

Hello everyone. Been inactive here for more than a week I guess. I was busy with other side hustles. Trying to focus on affiliate marketing and also on monetizing my Facebook account.

Yesterday was the recognition day and moving up day for my Grade 10 student. Finally, they will be in Senior high next school year. To be honest I was struggling financially because of my daughter's tuition because I enrolled her into a private school in our place. I was confident before that I could support her school needs with the help of my side hustles, especially my earnings from readcash, but then everything changed here, affecting my finances. But despite the financial problem I still manage to make her finish here Junior high. Thanks to the people who help me through my tough times.Especially the people who extend their help by upvoting my previous articles.

School days are finally over. No more allowance every day. At least I can save a little bit now.

I am so proud of my daughter who completed her junior high school with awards.

2nd with honors

Best in co-curricular activities

Performing Artist of the Year

Athlete of the Year

As a mom who was struggling financially, I feel so proud of her achieving those awards yesterday. I felt like it is worth all my effort just to make finish her junior high school in a private school.

The event started around 8 am and ended around 1:30 pm. It takes so long to have a Holy Mass then the announcement and awarding of the pupils and students from Kinder 1 up to Grade 11 awardees before the final song from the completers.

Luckily my husband was there with me though he was playing Mobile Legends before our time to go up on stage.

Here are some pictures from the said event yesterday.

Only photos were taken after the event since we are not allowed to take pictures during the event because their school hired a professional photographer to take photos of all the awardees.

Ending thoughts

As parents, it's our obligation to give a good education to our kids. I want my kids to finish their studies and have a good future so they will not experience a hard life. I don't want them to experience the hard life that I've been through.

That's all for today and have a wonderful day everyone.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 1
Avatar for alicecalope
10 months ago

Comments

Congrats kay ate mo sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wc

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congratulations to her. She must be feeling so happy to make you proud. Also you must be really happy and proud because all your hardwork paid off. Good luck to her for her senior high.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Friend Congratulations to your beautiful Princess. We as parents always try to give our children the best and a good education.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats Alice! Binabalik nya yong effort nyo, nakakarelieved yan sigurado. NagML pa sya before magsabit ng medal 😁.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

The whole program nag ML kahit my misa. Ahaha. Pasaway talaga.

Anyway thank you

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Same church ba kayo? Yup congrats congrats

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Same naman di Lang talaga Maka diyos yang asawa ko

$ 0.00
10 months ago

All your efforts was all worth it ❤. Congrats to your daugther.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats s aimong anak sis and of course ninyo nga supportive parents🎉

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you sis chelle

$ 0.00
10 months ago

congratulations sis! sinuklina talag ng anak mo ng sipag ang mga pag hihirap mo.. im so proud of you and your daughter

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats sa anak mo sis, masipag pa, magaganda ang Anak mo sis. Kami wala pang closing, na una na pala diyan sa inyo.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

salamat sis..sa public schools diri si sa July pa ang bakasyon

$ 0.00
10 months ago