Capricorn Baby

44 35
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago
Blog 66-15th
Date :April 25,2022
Time :2:16pm

Being a Capricorn baby isn't that easy too. Anyway, I've seen this prompt from someone here but I forgot to save the name. Sorry if you get the chance to read this please comment down below so I can tag or mention you. So here are the questions given.

Would you like to live in the province or the city?

Since I am already living in the province and I already tried to live in the city, I still prefer to live in the province. It's more peaceful and I always love to be surrounded by the beauty of nature. I wanted to have my own garden at home and raise my own animals like chickens, pigs, and cows.

If you could comprehend an unknown skill, what would it be?

I think I want the ability to manage my time. I am having a hard time balancing my work life and my personal life. I wanted to time for myself and for my family

Do you consume your tea or coffee with sugar?

Hmmm. I want my tea plain.No added sugar or anything else just like how I wanted to have a black plain coffee. It tastes better for me than having sugar on it.

What was your favored book as a child?

I can't remember any books in my childhood life or I am not just a fan of reading books before.

Do you like reading paper or electronic books?

Reading electronic books is way better for me but I was a fan of reading comics or novels way back when I was in Highschool.

What is a mentor to you?

A mentor for me is someone well experienced and trusted to help you to grow in certain aspects.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

I never wish to be famous but I wanted to be known for being soft-hearted and a person who is willing to help the people who need help.

Are you a restless sleeper?

Yes, most of the time I wake up so easily if I heard noises in the surroundings. I also had difficulty getting back to sleep after being awake in the middle of the night.

Tell us about an early childhood remembrance.

I cut my finger while trying to make a kite and the scars are still visible now.

What is the most bizarre thing you have ever eaten?

I've tried eating snakes out of my curiosity. I also tried eating frogs and other exotic foods. I honestly love to try exotic foods.

Do you possess a diary or a journal?

I think I had my diary way back when I was in high school. I had fun writing down the names of my crushes and every moment he notice me in school.

What is your star sign?

I am a Capricorn, and I love just being a Capricorn baby. Capricorn has both Positive and negative traits. There are 7 positive traits of a Capricorn, Such as being determined, conventional, hardworking, ambitious, organized, sensitive, and loyal. See I am loyal, why are other people telling me I am not loyal LOL. If there's a positive trait of course expect to have negative traits of being a Capricorn such as Materialistic, in a way that we feel we deserve a reward for our hard work, Pessimistic, I used to overthink sometimes that make me feel stuck. Stubborn, I always remember how my mom keeps on telling me how stubborn I am.No one can force me to do things if I don't really feel like doing it. Overly serious, we Capricorn tend to take responsibility too seriously that's why I always end up being too aloof from other people. Critical, reason why always end up being disappointed is that I always expect people to live upon my standards. Depressed, I tend to feel depressed so easily and always rely upon my happiness from others, and Suspicious, I trust so easily but if you give me reasons to doubt you then that will be the time I will always be suspicious and won't trust you anymore.

Ending thoughts

Having this kind of prompt saves my day since I didn't have enough sleep last night and I can't think of any topic to write for today.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.85
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 5
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago

Comments

Ang gaganda ng mga tanug sis ako sis sa province kasi pinanganak Ako sa manila ehh at mas tahimik dto tas nung bata ako madame po akong books

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo rin sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mo prefer ko magpuyo sa bukid/province ate sis, coz makalanghap ug priskong hangin then daghang makaon nga dli na angay paliton labina ug hilig ka ug tanom² while sa city,, makakaon mn tuod kag lamion nga pagkaon but kailangan pamn sad paliton,hehehehe. Nakatilaw naxd ko ug kaon ug exotic foods ate except sa snake,,, mag imagine mn gd ko nga buhi ug naglihok pa😅 hehehehe but anyways lami gyud ang exotic food labina ang adobo nga frog or efried.😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tama mao ng mas muangay ko sa bukid ky hilig man ko mananom .bitaw lami ang adobong frog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plant lover d i pd ka ate sis. Wala gyuy kansi basta mahilig ug tanom-tanom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis.tipid kaayo basta makamao lang mananom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you like to live in the province or the city?

Up to Province. Gusto ko rin mag try sa City pero for experience lanh. But for yong titirahan mo talaga. Sa province din ako. Mas payapa tahimik and di gaanong mabilis ang usad unlike kapag sa city ka diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tama for experience lang okay naman sa city mas accessible lahat pero mas peaceful and fresh kasi sa province

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a child, I love reading books with picture illustration. It made me to also imagine stuffs in my little head. Nice article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, that one too. kids love to read books with pictures in them. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exotic foods is exciting to eat sometimes dahil doon mo malalaman na matapang ka kasi kaya mong kainin. Nakatikim na ako ng fried frog sis masarap naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes tama sis.anyway masarap talaga ang adobong frog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Gusto ko talaga province. Noon nung sa province pa ako sabi ko gusto ko tumira sa city pero nung nandito na ako sa city sabi ko mas maganda pa talaga tumira sa province kasi peaceful at walang maingay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganyan din naisip ko dati sis nung nakatira ako sa Cebu City.mas prefer ko ang tahimik na paligid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mas maganda talaga sa province tumira sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman gemini baby sis hehee mahilig din ako magbasa basa about ng star sign ko eh.

pero ako, mas bet ko din tumira sa province.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

somehow kasi totoo ang mga nasa astrology di naman lahat pero mostly totoo. apir sis dahil same tayo ng bet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo naniniwala ako ate skaa minsan jan ako suusunod in terms don sa aking mga decision sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though hindi pa ako nakapunta sa syudad, but I think, masasabi ko din na mas prefer ko din sa province kasi nga mas fresh ang air tas hindi maraming tao. Haha..
I am also a restless sleeper. Kana bitaw'ng gamay ra'ng kasikas, makamata jud ko dajun. Samut na kung way suga. Haha. Talawan lagi..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

bitaw sis lahi ra jud sa syudad ky bisag tungang gabie na naa ghapuy saba sa kalsada.unlike sa bukid nga malinawn na kaayo. Same ta sis dali ra ko makamata jud.I prefer pud nga matog nga naay light gamay ky di ko ganahan nga ngitngit inig mata nako bisan unsa nalang ako maimagine hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi. Bisan gani ngare.a nga naay magsaba-saba mura jud ug mabungog ahung dunggan samut na inag gabie.. 🤣

Ing.ana pud ko sis. Kinahanglan naa ju'y buntagan nga suga kay naahh, paninguton gani ug bugnaw.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareha jud diay ta sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No wonder nga dali ra ta nagka.vibes sis. Hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis.feel nako ug barkada pata arang natong biboha magkoyog bah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banha.a siguro permi sis..Bwahaha.. Samut na tali inag magyagats...😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

agoi samot nah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani. Samut na naay videoke..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sis ky hilig ko mukanta pero dili ko hilig mukanta nga naat mic hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uiest.. Haha.. Maju nuon naay mic sis para lanug ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambot lang di nako bet mukanta ug naay mic hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pero pugson jud taka ug pakanta sis. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw mukanta pud ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Kasiawa nimo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw mukanta pud ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...Magsaba-saba gud ta sis. Balahag mangabungog ag silingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw mao gyud .basta di lang makabungol ang tingog hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek. Basin hingbatuan ta. Haha .Or basin ipa.barangay. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Countryside is always the best gyd sis nuh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sis..mas peaceful and fresh air

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalokas snake maamsh huhu. Di ko ka imagine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lami siya sis ky mura ka ug nagkaon ug liog sa manok ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nice jud mag puyo sa province sis kay fresh ang hangin unya makakaon ta kanunay of fresh .Makatulog pajud ta tarong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mao jud sis.kaysa sa city nga saba always bisan gabie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote answers on all these questions, by the way Capricorn baby's have trust issues:) they do not trust anyone, but they always make their presence to their loved ones. Have a smiling day Capricorn baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago