BCH earnings to the rescue

33 50
Blog:143-4th
Date :August 06,2022 
Time :2:26pm

Due to the nonstop inflation, my salary is not enough for our weekly budget. I made my weekly expenses monitoring but I have to edit the prices of the kinds of stuff that I usually bought every week like the milk for my son.

Just more than a week ago the NIDO 1.2kg cost 680 pesos but when I ask my aunt last Saturday to buy me milk since she was in the city so I grab the chance to buy the milk. When I ask her how much do I owe her, she told me it was 760 pesos. So when I knew about the said amount I was like oh my God another price increase. So yesterday I had to buy milk again for my son, I message my classmate(daughter of the owner of a store here) and ask her if they have NIDO available, since I used to buy in their store she already knows what I need. I choose to buy in their store because they sell it at a lower price compared to TGP where I buy milk if it's not available in my classmates' store. The price difference was around 100 pesos.

The milk that my aunt bought at the supermarket

Anyway, today is my salary day. My salary is only 350 a day x 6 days so a total =2100pesos -minus SSS 70weekly=2030. I listed the basic needs or expenses at home weekly and I need 2781 pesos so meaning my salary is not enough to provide for all our needs at home. I still need 751 pesos to cover all the expenses needed.

Spreadsheet of my weekly budget

Luckily I am earning BCH through noisecash and readcash. Though I don't earn that much anymore in noisecash but still trying to earn little by little. So today I had to convert my BCH earnings since as always my salary is not enough for our daily needs. I only have 0.085BCH or 659.42pesos on my bitcoin.com wallet. I sent it to my coinsph account so I can convert it into fiat. If not because of my side hustles I don't know where to get money to cover all the expenses at home.

Screenshot from my bitcoin.com wallet and from my coinsph wallet

I still have more than a week to save for our electric bill which is around 700 pesos. It will be the last time that I will pay a huge amount for our electric bill because after we move in into our own house I decided not to use our refrigerator since that's the main reason why we have a high consumption of electricity. That way I can save a bit.

Ending thoughts

I still believe in the saying that God will provide that's why I don't stress myself about our financial status. All I have to do is to focus on how to earn on my side hustles and I'm sure BCH is always to the rescue.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.48
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8

Comments

Kung gaano tayo katipid noon dapat mas matipid ulit tayo ngayon.. Sobrang mahal na kasi mga bilihin.. Sobrang swerte mo dahil kilala mo store owner.. Tanungin baka meron pa discount.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay di na nga ako nakakabili ng lotion at skin care sa mukha dahil di na kaya ng budget eh kahit super gusto ko ng ayosin yung mukha ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide, yes to that. ā¤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis. Always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh dakua gyud katabang aning platforms sis noh? Ingon anah pud ko last week kai nag need akong manghud, no choice gyud tah kundi iconvert nalang gyud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Maau nalang Gani ky nisaka2x gamay ang bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage sis, dli parehas last month naabot ug 5+ ang bch, huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All thanks to BCH. This is happening to a lot of us, BCH has been a supportive hand in terms of survival. More years to Readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah hopefully more years for us to enjoy here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal na pala ng gatas sis, biruin 700+ na Yan. To the rescue talaga ang earnings natin dito sis, kahit paano ay nakaktulong din sa tin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes super mahal na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ak rin ate eh. nagwowork ako pero kulang ung kinkita kkoo monthly. buti khit papaan nakakapagsulat ako dito sa rc. aski makakuha lang ako ng 2k o 1k anglaking helpna para ag kinulang ako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes laking tulong talaga yung bch earnings natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH sobrang laki talaga naitulong satin sis. Nagmahal na gayud ang mga baligya karun sis. Grabe na gayud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As in super mahal jud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inflation really sucks especially now that Filipinos are earning less yet the prices of goods are increasing per day, I hope that everything will be okay cause it affects lot of people, gladly there's BCH act as our financial savior.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it really sucks. I am just glad that we have this two amazing platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mga gatas jud madam no, grabe ang pagmahal jud. My God. May nlng jud kay naa tay BCH bisag ginagmay lng, dako njung tabang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi oi 50 pesos pud ang gisaka sa presyo my God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always to the rescue nga ang bch earnings sis, grabe , big help talaga natin to. just like now, nag convert ako ng bch para may ipag bibirthday ako sa anak ko bukas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow advance happy birthday sa anak mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is real cash for help and support. High Inflation rate is also torturing factor for me also in these days. But don't worry just learn how we can adjust things in better way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah we can't do anything about the inflation but to strive harder to provide the needs for our family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong tabang ang bitcoin cash na Atong na earn pag short sa budget sis no? Sa niaging mga adlaw nag cashout sad ko kay short mi sa budget.... Grabe na jud pag taas sa mga palaliton karon sis ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis oi unsaon nalang ug wa py BCH ..asa kaha ko ug ipuno

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mahirap talaga magbudget ngayon sis sa sobrang mahal na ng mga bilihin. Si partner ko nga sumasahod ng 10k monthly, kulang pa din, pero sabagay kasi may monthly kaming amortization sa bahay kaya kulang talaga, plus yung anak ko hindi pa kumakain, yung 2kls nya saglit lang, dito kami namumulobi eh, hahaha pero okay lang, ang mahalaga malusog. Anyway thankful talaga tayong lahat sa readcash at noisecash.. may hive ka na din sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same pala tayo sis sa gatas ako namumulubi eh.wala akong hive sis di ko na kayang hatiin pa oras ko sis kasi My regular job ako di naman always na hindi ako busy ..gusto ko sana sumali sa HIVE pero ayaw kong sagarin yung katawan ko kasi paano nalang kung magkakasakita ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yung gatas kasi mahal , hahhahaha.. un nga sis mahirap pagsabay sabayin ako nga nachachallenge na ng sobra nasa bahay nga lang akošŸ¤£.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also grateful to BCH po. Thanks to this because I can use it during emergencies at lalo kapag nashoshort.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes laking tulong ng bch earnings talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo gyud kaayu si God sis kay hatagan jud ta niya og way nga masulbad atong panginahanglan mao nga dili ta mag pa ka stress fucos sa goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis God will always provide.Syempre dapat makamao sad ta maningkamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago