Practicing with Blender - Among Us 3D

0 15
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Hello everyone, this digital world has multiple tools where you can do many things from digital drawings to 3D figures, in the latter there are several programs that stand out for each of its features, but personally I think that each one starts from the same origin and in the process some of them go to another branch.

That's why 22 days ago I started in this world of 3D, I know I need a lot of practice and many hours in which I have to look for help, that's why I was learning the basics of a 100% free program called Blender, I'm still watching videos to get used to the program interface and the concepts that you handle in this world, so I want to show you one of the practices I did in this program, with one of the games that was fashionable for a while and is a character from Among Us.

Process

At first sight the interface has too many functions, but when you get used to it it becomes easier, I'm still in process hahahaha, at first sight it's a cylinder that I had made with certain commands that were mentioned in the tutorial.

I was looking for tutorials about how to navigate in the interface after several videos, the mouse wheel click is bad so I found another way to move around.

At this stage with a cube I was making the mythical glasses of the character looking for the right proportions.

I don't have many screenshots when I made the bag, but here is the result.

In this stage I made the figures more round with a function applied in all the elements.

Finally the coloring in this part has too many functions and is the part that I have to search, learn and practice all those functions.

This is one of the practices that I have documented, where I made several screenshots of the process until I got the final result, but the potential that this program has is impressive with several functions that has even a section that is sculpting where you can go little by little modeling the character, with different brushes in which you can increase to make figures, the limit that you have is yourself.

I hope you like it, thanks.

3
$ 3.05
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alerovasber
1 year ago

Comments