My Venezuela in photos 📸💟 (Part 2)

5 24
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my people of read.cash, about 1 week ago I shared with you in an article souvenir photos of my past family vacations throughout my dear country Venezuela (here I leave the link in case you have not visited it https://read.cash/@aleja/my-venezuela-in-photos-770374b9), today I have the second part of my memories.

Many know that in addition to the Covid-19 pandemic that afflicts the whole world, Venezuela also has a fairly delicate social-political and economic situation, but with all that my country is still beautiful and I want to invite you to get to know it through of my photographic memories.

Minor Basilica of Our Lady of the Valley - Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State
Sunset at La Galera Beach - Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State
Sunset at Wyndham Concorde Resort - Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State
View of the Ferry Terminal - Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State
Poza Cristal (Hot Springs) - Casanay, Sucre State
Poza Paraiso (Hot Springs) - Casanay, Sucre State
Copey Beach - Carúpano, Sucre Estate

I hope you liked it and support me with your upvote and also comment on the box what you think of the natural riches of my Venezuela, I will be there to answer your concerns.

Now I say goodbye to you my dear readfriends, until a next post ... May God bless you all.

P.S .: The photos are my property, taken from my phone camera, except for the photo of the Hotel that is courtesy of Jose Gonzalez (my cousin) and I have his permission to use it.

28
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

great article. do check out my latest article https://read.cash/@Ragz/money-through-photography-20f9a32f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many beaches and resorts there too. I really need to alott like.. the latter half of my life for traveling the world, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would also like to travel around the world, Europe and Asian countries draw my attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe from around 45-50, I'll be traveling. Asian countries would take you a while, I'd suggest Europe first because of how easy it is to travel around. It's mostly islands in most parts of asia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep it in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago