Local clean-up days, sponsored by Bitcoin Cash [also an update about my house building using BCH].

2 248
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Before getting into the main topic of the article, which is Bitcoin Cash-sponsored voluntary cleanups, I'm going to give you a little update on my house building using Bitcoin Cash. Who could follow my past article, the residence was already in the process of covering where I started by covering the balcony with concrete.

The posts and joists as well as the wood that makes the roof possible have to stay there for 8 to 10 days and yesterday, Saturday, my masons removed the material that supports the slab and now the balcony has a very different shape, so it is now possible see the project well. There is still a long way to go as I still have to fight to cover the whole house and I will have to gather a considerable Bitcoin Cash for that, of course I also hope to receive support from the community that has never left me out when it comes to help and achieve goals. I still have to accumulate at least 20 BCH to complete all the work and I believe that this year it will be possible.

See below some photos I took of the already completed balcony and every time I finish something I will always be happy to show the Bitcoin Cash community:

Cash community, enjoy :-):

Now moving on to the main topic that is the local voluntary cleanings, (in my neighborhood) sponsored by Bitcoin Cash, it was possible just yesterday to clean another street that was completely dirty and poorly maintained. In the last article I mentioned that this practice will be constant where it will be possible to win many young people to learn, in addition to being responsible for the environment, also how Bitcoin Cash works and why it is important for young people to have it.

We had a very good participation, because people are already starting to understand that the country is already open after a long period of confinement and is bringing people of different ages and social strains together in this activity. The street on which we met yesterday to work was in complete disrepair and despite being one of the main ones that gives access to the area, it was already starting to receive domestic waste, which endangered both the environment and the clean aesthetics of the neighborhood.

There was a participation of about 15 young people and two elderly women who also support the initiative that is sponsored by Bitcoin Cash. This sponsorship is derived from all the tips that each article with the related topic manages to get, that is, all the tips that this article collects will be used to buy water, soft drinks and all the equipment that can help when carrying out the volunteer days of Local cleanings.

Next, enjoy some photos related to the event and, for me, you serve as meetups among young people who, in addition to talking about Bitcoin Cash, also do an action that helps both residents and protect people from dirt and leave the area's environment in excellent condition, enjoy:

These cleanings and youth meetings in my neighborhood are included in the Bitcoin Cash-Mozambique house project, a project that aims to make the presentation and possible onboard in my locality of more than a thousand people. The pandemic came to delay a little the project that had its affirmation in 2021, but that was in "bain marie" because of several inconveniences that the disease entails. Step by step I'm getting the project back up to date and taking the mission to introduce Bitcoin Cash to my community. The Budget I initially had for the project no longer exists, among buying t-shirts, stamping, badges and more expenses, the value is gone, but the willpower to introduce Bitcoin Cash to my people remains.

These meetups are very productive because at the end there is always someone who asks what cryptocurrencies are, how Bitcoin Cash works, if the currency belongs to someone and much more. This is good because it shows that they are interested and only in my neighborhood we have more than 50 houses plus the special zone which also has 50 houses totaling a number of 500 possible people that I can very well introduce and Onboard for Bitcoin Cash.

If you have any questions or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you could reach out to my Telegram, or even in the comments, as they will always be welcome and, for those who identify with the cause and want to help with donations, feel free to do so, you can do so directly at this article or by Bitcoin Cash address:

bitcoincash:qq4m0nh2j2kujmjuspxmy38xgp3zfwrlxcvmpwxfcx

Find me on noise.cash and as I mentioned above, on Telegram.

14
$ 9.85
$ 9.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @nyusternie
$ 0.14 from @BCHisfuture
+ 7
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I could help donate man, so nice of you spreading the awareness of Bitcoincash... I tried using the telegram link but its not clicking, is it from my device or from the article??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Find me on TG username alberdioni8406

$ 0.00
1 year ago