I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash, Update

25 350
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

No one can ignore or stop Bitcoin Cash, it works!

Today I decided to start with a statement that I always say to myself, 'no one can stop Bitcoin Cash' and it is literally true because Bitcoin Cash reaches places that man cannot reach and not only that, it also changes the lives of people. Bitcoin Cash has one of the best and strongest communities in the crypto space, very supportive and eager to see the currency evolve in many more parts of the globe.

One of the greatest virtues of being a member of this great community is being able to learn a lot about the currency and meet people from all over the world, influencers, promoters, devs working on top of Bitcoin Cash and even animals (like Chili) that, according to their model, are spreading awareness about Bitcoin Cash. Today, however, I will not venture to introduce another prominent figure on Bitcoin Cash, but I will show you how my Construction project using Bitcoin Cash is doing.

Almost 10 months ago I started a construction work on a single-family house that is based on funding using Bitcoin Cash that I receive both in tips, jobs as a content creator and more to get the project up and running. It hasn't been easy, and for now I would like to thank everyone who has, in their own way, whether by giving strength, sending tips or simply wishing the project to be successful, a big hug. This embrace is extended to the anonymous donor who, without realizing it, ended up giving a big push for the project to finish, for example, the balcony area.

Continuing, the project is already in the finishing phase, where just yesterday the concrete covering the balcony was assembled, after having assembled the formwork. It was a lengthy and costly process but in the end the masons used 15 bags of cement, 35 irons, coarse and fine sand as well as stones (in a total preparation cost of almost 0.85 BCH) and not only that, the formwork material also has the its price and can reach 0.25 BCH (depending on the days it takes to dry) not counting the masons' labor which is almost 1.5 BCH including the completion of the construction itself.

In spite of being expensive in terms of values, I am satisfied with the development of the work, because what seemed impossible a year ago is gradually coming to fruition and will soon be finished and ready to be inhabited as well as being "the headquarters of everything that what happens here in the area concerning Bitcoin Cash", then I will delight you with some images of the development of the work in these 10 months of work:

Read previous articles about the topic here.

I am very grateful for the strength that the Bitcoin Cash community has, it knows how to support its people in crucial moments without asking for anything in return because the success, for example, of this work will also be the success of Bitcoin Cash because many will be able to realize that the value in Bitcoin Cash is for doing tangible things in real life. Bitcoin Cash works and I will never get tired of saying it, Bitcoin Cash connects people around the world and is the best decentralized digital money in the world, who still has doubts that it ends, Bitcoin Cash has a massive presence in the world, just like example I am in Africa, Mozambique and this article will reach thousands of people who will testify that Bitcoin Cash works.

Finally, thank you and of course If you want to contribute to the success of the project of the first single-family house built entirely on Bitcoin Cash, you can give tips in the article or even at the following Bitcoin Cash address;

bitcoincash:qq4m0nh2j2kujmjuspxmy38xgp3zfwrlxcvmpwxfcx

39
$ 46.91
$ 25.00 from @majamalu
$ 20.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 16
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, hope it'll be finish soon. Btw, just curious you pay all the materials purchases by BCH or you need to sell the BCH to fiat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't need to sell for Fiat i just use my BCH to pay for the material and the supplier which use BCH abroad purchase his products welcome that BCH 😎. Its a friend of mine and is glad to accept my Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing, everyone here want to make your dreams win BCH... Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, when it finished i am gonna present it to the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am doing the same with my house that I am fixing 🙏 I will post pictures next week because I am moving in on Sunday 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool and we should meet am in Mozambique and planning to travel to South Africa in November maybe I can come to Cape:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I think this is one of the biggest project I saw that someone earned and funded by bitcoin cash. Congratulations 👏🎈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Bitcoin cash really helps more people ..Looking forward for the finishing touch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man, this is amazing. Using bitcoincash to build your own house such progressive thinking, wish you best of luck with every other wonderful thing you accomplish with bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I wish more people could start using Bitcoin Cash to build something meaningful to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, and a lot of us don't even know how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no siempre es fácil ver donde están las oportunidades, pero tienes una gran visión acerca de BCH y cada día comparte esos conocimiento y ahora la vida te esta recompensando por tu trabajo duro, que pronto puedas hacer una celebración en tu casa nueva.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias Korgueshy por pasarte siempre y comentar mis artículos, que tengas una excelente mañana de sábado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Building your own house through Bitcoin Cash is truly an inspiration to everyone Sir, my dear friend, Alberdioni. I am so amazed of your initiative to do this. You are a living proof that Bitcoin Cash or BCH really works and I myself greatly believe too that BCH is the future of the digital era. More success and more BCH earnings to come on your way Sir. I hope that the house you are building would be completed and finished very soon through your efforts and help from the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement words, I hope that it finish and i could present it to the community and of course prove that BCH is the best digital cash which work for the people

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice freind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great job bro. This platform gave us opportunity to show our talent and earn money and fill our dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope more people can do that and prove that BCH real works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my you did a great job using the Bitcoin cash update in building this first single family house . I love the fact on how you promote BCH . Can I have one of those tee shirt too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First batch of them have finished maybe next turn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is mind blowing and very beautiful, we're all happy for you and your accomplishments. Keep up the good work👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that your house is now at finishing phase, and more exciting thing is that BCH is the great provider behind it. Congratulations and wish you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate, have a great evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to say man, you rocked. Literally you would be the one who has taken actual leverage from term bitcoincash. The base of bitcoincash was harmony and making the lifestyle of people better. Man you did it. May your home be the one of the blessed home for you. Stay happy sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago