I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash [monthly update, with images & videos]

20 366
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

This month had again great support in Bitcoin Cash donation that made it possible for me to continue with my house construction work using Bitcoin Cash in the process.

Unfortunately, the month didn't start well for me because I had misfortunes at home where I had a cousin who had a fatal accident and died so early, which led me to postpone the publication of my monthly report on how the works are progressing. However, as I mentioned above, I received an anonymous donation that gave me the strength and means to continue to pursue my goal this year, which is to finish the first residential house built entirely financed using Bitcoin Cash.

With the amount I was able to buy and or increase cement, sand, stone, pay the masons, pay for the material needed for the construction (wood for the beam, scaffolding...) Pay for the transport of material and other expenses inherent to the construction.

Below I will provide some photos that constitute the material acquired and where the work is going, and I hope that everyone will continue to support it so that it can finish this year:

In the last article , we had finished preparing the land to receive the concrete on the ground, but today the situation is very advanced and as we can see in the photos above, the ground has already been laid.

After the floor was laid, the concrete was followed by the reinforcement of the last beam, which is the last step for the house to receive the concrete on the ceiling, which constitutes the roof and one of the main objectives in finishing the house built using Bitcoin Cash. where, next, will come the elements such as doors, windows, tiles and other types of material that are part of a residence.

See below the development of the house to where it ended up until today in a story told in images (real photos) and videos:

Sand filling for later fixing stone on top
Stone already fixed ready to receive concrete on the floor
Floor already with concrete and ready to receive the last beam

Video (1) - preparing the earth to receive the concrete in the ground

Video (2) - the floor already prepared and with the concrete received for the floor

The house currently has the last beam that ensures that the concrete ceiling is fitted. This last step before receiving the concrete ended yesterday due to what I said earlier and marks an important step towards the end of the construction, at least as far as the concrete cover is concerned. See the images and video of this last step;

Video (3) - the beam placed so that the concrete ceiling is fitted

Finally, I just wanted to thank all the support that the community has been giving to the conclusion of this project, which is a clear and objective way of how Bitcoin Cash serves to improvise the lives of people who are involved in the community and participate in the decentralized economy of Bitcoin Cash. .

In particular, I would like to sincerely thank my anonymous "sponsor" who has helped a lot in funding the project and I hope it continues as the funding is being well used to complete the work and show the world that using Bitcoin funding Cash useful things for the people can be purchased using currency.

I look forward to your support at my public BCH support address on Twitter :

bitcoincash: qzntexhvr7eq902wpnvyvd3eslqdt333fcdmh3tjrd

SmartBCH: alberdioni8406.bch

Or the Flipstarter campaign I opened: https://bafybeigd5ktmlgpm3puqk3ieyhi4sxmf5tiyqv2onipwsoxi7u6iepfavi.ipfs.flipstarter.me/#/

Find me on Twitter , Telegram and noise.cash for further details about the Project.

12
$ 6.58
$ 5.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
$ 0.07 from @T88888
+ 6
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments

Sad to hear about the loss of your cousin. I Hope, he is in a better place now.

Well, without any doubt Bitcoin cash is indeed a life changer and a lifesaver for many of us during the difficult phases of our life. I wish you the best of luck with your new house.

Read cash family is always here for you mate. Keep shining and make your morale high. Greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sorry sir for your loss,and goodluck for your new house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for passing by and express your condolences, i am happy the BCH community is on the best and bad moments of my life🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is great to see how far you have come in such a short time, keep up the good work man you are rocking this space

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you steve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Steve! I have been here thankful to you😎, you presented the platform and I could follow up all this achievements. You are significant part in this journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see everything is going well mate, wish you best ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I will continue to update everything happening concerned to the home building

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very impressive and amazing, may this anonymous sponsor increase in wealth and love. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that too! He's being an angel to this job to continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago
  1. is there going to be a second storey built?
  2. what are the blocks made of?
$ 0.00
1 year ago

My blocks are made of cement, sand, small stones to put them hard and smooth to build something durable. Well, the foundations are made to support a second storey where I plan to build an office in the future for all works related to BCH and where I will put my banner that can be seen worldwide (this is something I still working on).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we used a similar concrete block system in New Zealand, pour concrete down the holes and add reinforcing for extra strength. Very strong and good insulation.

one last question (for now) will the walls be plastered?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes they will😎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is indeed a testament of how unique the Bitcoin Cash community is, building a house financed by BCH is already an achievement. Thanks to the anonymous donors who helped a lot in making the dreams of our fellow BCH enthusiasts coming into reality. Good job to both of you, Alberdioni and the anonymous donor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate, i appreciate all your support and encouragement to continue doing my job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sincere condolence for your cousin. I just wanna say that Sir your work is admirable and you deserve this. Your house will gonna indicate the true worth of bitcoincash. Your Such a marvelous achievement, for me is the motivation and inspiration to keep going. More power to you sir! Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for passing by! Continue doing a marvelous job and everything is possible. The Bitcoin Cash community is the best when you do a good work, so keep on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously seeing the pictures of the construction of your house with BCH has made me to realized the importance of being an active user. It has truly helped many people. More power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! I appreciate your support mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago