Brief update about my house building using Bitcoin Cash

17 287
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

My house has been built using Bitcoin Cash for a long time, and in the last month I have had generous support that has made it possible to buy sand, stone and pay the workers who are involved in the construction.

The work started right at the beginning of the month and I was able to reinforce the material that is necessary for the construction to proceed, so I bought red sand that serves to make the floor of the house and also the stone that serves to reinforce the floor to take concrete. I had to buy 18 cubic meters of red sand, 18 meters of stone, 20 bags of cement as well as irons that will be needed to reinforce the construction to put the concrete roof on when the time comes.

Unfortunately, the amount was not enough to finish the work but it was a push in the right direction and I'm sure that thanks to the contribution that anonymous donors and also my work as a content creator, it will finish sooner than I expected.

Below I will show some photos of the construction of the residence and how far the work is stopped:

The work is not finished yet and a lot will still be worked on, but one thing is for sure, the Bitcoin Cash community has helped a lot to finish it and this is important so that those who are still entering can see that Bitcoin Cash is a currency with utility and can be used to build, acquire essential consumer goods for human life and thus improvising the lives of the people who use it.

Thank you very much to all the donors who have financed the project anonymously and the entire community that has left the support, the end is near and it will be an honor to present the completed work.

Here I also have a Flipstarter that I started to raise funds for the work:

https://bafybeigd5ktmlgpm3puqk3ieyhi4sxmf5tiyqv2onipwsoxi7u6iepfavi.ipfs.flipstarter.me/#/

Also find me on Twitter, Telegram and noise.cash .

10
$ 2.71
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments

Wow that's a really significant progress I believe this house will be finish soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am happy for your undying love for bch...I can't wait to see photos of its completion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, i will let all the community know when it is completed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoo that house of yours is powered by Bitcoin Cash too. I notice you have a banner probably of BCH? Congrats, that's a house blessed by the community.

Your home built by Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have a big banner of BCH! And my house is powered by BCH community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope brother you will be able to complete your house soon with help of BCH community. You are lucky because you made a BCH house actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that so!thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was wondering how was your house project was doing. It's great to see the progress. This is an ongoing inspirational story for all of us here. I'm also hoping to earn enough to have the budget to repair my house soon.

Wish you the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed! The community should start to see that anything is possible with BCH and inspire many to build something meaningful with BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its already starting to take shape. If everything goes according to the plan, when it should be ready?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it will depend on the acquisition of funds to finish up the house! I will do everything to end this year

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you best of luck and hope you will achieve the goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, thanks for the suppprt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome updates, wish you best mate ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zthank you very much🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago