Avoid to get your articles rejected on crypto & Blockchain: here are some tips.

33 83
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Something we must all understand is that building a community backed by cryptocurrency and blockchain articles isn't easy but with dedication and efforts its possible, and I will make sure that all of us take the most from our articles on read.cash and monetize them for the best.

To note that all the rules in the community just benefit all content creators who follow them correctly, and I also made the article to congratulate the community for reaching 1,100 members and growing and that is good as the community started almost 7 months ago with no more than a dozen members and now is doing pretty good.

So below there is the most useful tip to have your posts getting accepted and earn BCH in the end of the day:

  • Be original.

Originality is sign of commitment of content creators and the benefit from publishing exclusive content (the ones with the "ESC" on them) is also rewarded and at the end of the day you will receive those awesome BCH from the fund. Be aware that articles that aren't original won't earn you nothing even if they are yours but if were first published outside read.cash won't get approved by me (actually am making some extra job for you guys, imagine if I kept accepting non exclusive content you weren't able to monetize nothing on read.cash), and course...

  • Follow those damn rules.

Latest I have been receiving many articles on the community with topics outside cryptocurrency & blockchain and unfortunately I reject all them with a promptly response by my part "only original exclusive cryptocurrency & blockchain content" because we are building a great community here.

When you follow all the rules and publish great content I make sure that before 3 posts I grant you access to auto-approved post in the community.

Take care and let's our community more stronger and well organized one, have a nice day, remember to support me download Brave Browser to earn BAT tokens also surf protected online, subscribe for more updates.

**anything related to the community cryptocurrency and blockchain ask on the comments, I will make sure to answer them.

46
$ 1.40
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

that's pretty amazing reminder bro at least there is a community that was had real meaning of the title of the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best building it and with the collaboration of the enthusiast I will put this community on trail, thanks for passing by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I keep checking here everyday about crypto news since this community had better realistic notes than other community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really thanks to this community. So helpful for me to now some cryptocurrencies and blockchains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good to have great content creators helping on building the community and if we continue like this the community will grow a lot, thanks for passing by🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for those tips sir, I was really trying hard to make such content that comes from my own experiences and even self imagination stories. It's such a big achievement for us, as newbie, to published our own article created with passion and heart. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles will be welcomed and you always welcome to pass by🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good reminder for everyone...thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone can read it to benefit from, and make the community also great one, have a great day mate🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot to mention that the article must contain consistent topics or simply related to Blockchain and Cryptocurrency only. That was nice tips, though. Thanks for reminding us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those tips are just to Crypto and Blockchain community but "consistent topics" is a nice one🙌 thanks for passing by one more time @Ching🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always pass by whenever I'm active. No big deal, bruh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that I like to interact with you and I am glad you are part of my network, have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still thinking of what content I should write , so, still can't publish right now. Hehe. Maybe tomorrow, then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things take time to be ready have it good then publish!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thinking of topics that are related to self-motivation. I think I should go back to writings like that. I can see people are stressed by the pandemic, so, I just think of some way to motivate them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's could be a great idea focus on that read more about and publish that I will support you✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks in advance for the support. Good night, by the way. Gotta sleep now for an early work tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good night sleep and good like in your future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice rules of your community,to avoid duplication of article in and outside,but most often even they write an article with exc label..they did'nt receive a points after all..is their something wrong in there article or based on the content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you publish non exclusive article on read.cash you don't earn points your content must be original and exclusive (only found on the platform), I hope I clarified it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what i mean is it original because the label is exc but still no points after all,do you experience that,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes an article can start getting you points even after 24 hours just continue your job and the points will come👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago