Myself I love me

2 11
  • MY SELF MY SELF

  • My name is Alauddin. I live in Bangladesh. I'm a student. I read in Honours labels in the National University. My subject name is Management. I like my subject. Management is very important subject. My family have four persons. I love my parents. My father is very good man. He's all time hard work for our family. I love my father. He is a rickshaw driver. He is a very important person our family. I love my mother every time. My mother is very important for my life. My mother is a housewife. She's all time hard work our family. She takes care all time our family nicely. I have no sister. I have only and only one brother. I love my brother every time. He's name is Jennat Ali. He read in class 8. He is a very good person in our family. So, I love my parents and brother.

  • Thanks for everybody read my article.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alauddin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love yourself is very important. If you don’t love yourself than no one will love you. Your biography is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! You wrote a good post about yourself. It is really pleasure to us to know yourself. Congratulations for your biography. All the best❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is very good. I like your post . Your biography is interesting. Always love yourself. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You describe yourself so nicely. Welcome in this platform. Hope you enjoy working here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Thanks for your wonderful driscribtions. Your article was very great. Great your educational qualification. Have a nice family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Thank you very much for your writing. I love myself. No people here who does not love his myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for comments me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing...who am I... I like me and my Idol. I'm always trying speak truth. Your family is very nice. Education qualification is good. Keep your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome there. Thanks for your nice introduction of yourself and know about your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Thanks and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's important to love oneself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey buddy I am SB. I love myself. My hobby is gardening . I love flower garden. My favourite place is Cox's bazar. Keep writing and also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok cool introduction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self love is the best love..keep writing more in this plat form..great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you learn more about your own family's good to have a good stay good, thank you also pray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the good thing about this platform is we get to know a lot of people. I'm from the Philippines by the way ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the good thing about this platform is we get to know a lot of people. Really nice article brother pls keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing about yourself. Thank you for introducing yourself.. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing about yourself. Thank you for introducing yourself.. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the good thing about this platform is we get to know a lot of people. Really nice article brother pls keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear that you are from my country.i am also from bangladesh.Hopefully you will support me in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খুবই ভাল চিন্তাভাবনা নিয়ে লিখেছেন। অাপনার ভাবনা চিন্তাধারার সাথে অামি সহমত। নিজের প্রতি ভালবাসা টাই অন্য সকল ভালবাসা শুরু প্রথম ধাপ হোক

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself.gardening is my hoby. It is a nice post. I like your post. Hope you will write more thant it..keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. You give your information in this article. I hope you wiil write more article next time. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself.gardening is my hoby. It is a nice post. I like your post. Hope you will write more thant it..keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think about myself at first is Sometimes people think it's selfish..But no...we have to live ourself for that we have to know how to love ourself at first..If we can't put ourself first then how can we love or take care of someone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy this is nice article. EveryOne loves his own life very much . Thanks for your beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article are osum. I wish you be a happy and enjoy your life. Thank you for giving personal information. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is awesome bro. I am become fan of your article.keep wrting that kind of article. and give us entertainment.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man do not know who am i! I always love me because I happy in my life. Your education qualification is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love me very much. Love is very important for everyone's life. Thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago