Treated Myself With 16$

12 33
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

I always buy some stuffs for myself every month. It can be said that I am trying to satisfy myself or treat myself. Because we all know that one day we will leave this world. Then only our hard earned money and wealth will survive. So this article will tell you about what I spent and what I bought this month. So let's start without further ado.

1. Shoe

Honestly, the Daraz app is marketed to me fairly well. I try to market between the 1st and 5th of every month. So I ordered this shoe online, I don't know how you like the shoe, but I like it fairly well. It is currently priced at around four dollars. The color is a little brown but I feel joss. I always like to wear black or maroon type pants that is why I think these shoes are human with those pants.

2. White full sleeves Tshirt

I like the white t-shirt very much. I always like to wear clothes with such light designs. Because I don't like wearing clothes of more design or digital age. It is good to have everything in Simple and it is good to do everything in Simple. Even though I bought a full sleeve vest, it's summer. I bought a full tshirt for this and it costs a little more than just 1$.

3.orchid air freshner

My roommate always loves to kick. So I bought this air freshener for him. Because one of the rooms can be at peace. The smell of her armpits and the smell of her thighs was like the smell of rotten fish. It's so weird that it's hard to express. Did you know that his girlfriend broke up with him just for the smell. I think people should die when they are unclean. It is never acceptable for a person to be unclean. Anyway, if you keep saying this, the article will become more than five or seven minutes and you will also get annoyed.

4. Think and Grow Rich

This book gives you steps on how to take yourself to another level. The book is about how you can go against your will and calm yourself down and lead a successful life with self control. I try all the time to read good books of this type. Speaking of which, I haven't finished this book yet. I'll finish and I'll give you a review.

5.blue panjabi

I have been thinking for a few days that I would fall in love with this Punjabi if I went out to eat or go for a walk. Because reading Punjabi makes me feel very happy. There are no instruments in Punjabi. Just a simple Punjabi. And as I told you before, I like to read simple things.

Punjabi is the most widely spoken language in Asian countries. The use of this Punjab is very rare in Europe or American countries. So if you are from Europe or America then let me know if you have ever read this Punjabi.

  • 6. Peanut butter

There is nothing new about peanut butter. One of my favorite foods is peanut butter. I use peanut butter even if I eat salty foods. Playing Peanut Butter makes my mind better automatically.

Just saying peanut butter is so delicious and so delicious that it is unpublished. I usually eat it mixed with bread and bananas. So you know which way you like to eat the most.

7. Chanachur

This dish is the most common in Asian countries. If you eat chanachur and murdi with onion and chili, it will feel as if you are sitting and eating the food of paradise. Maybe many people know about it and many people don't. Even if you don't know, there is nothing to do

8.khurma

It is a dried date in English. It is most prevalent in the Saudi Arabian national countries. If you mix it with milk, it will become a kind of intoxicant.

And will give you a feeling of drinking. Although I shouldn't say it, you who are an Asian country in Europe can use this technique. I usually eat it to boost my spam.

9. Spoon

If I wish, I can buy a spoon from the shop next door, but I did not know that I saw that he has everything online, so I bought it online. These are a must have, for any Affiliate, promoting any program. That's why the spoon.

So today's article was up to me. You see, it cost me about 16$ to buy all of this. Or it has cost a little more. But even then it was enough for me to market for a month.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Wanna be my guest ΒΏπŸ˜΅β€πŸ’«

Next month I will buy two instruments to exercise. And if I have some money, I will buy more. This way you can buy and treat yourself. If you give a treat, maybe your mind and brain will see everything, slowly it has started to get bigger. Many thanks to me for my sponsorship

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you twice the productivity that you have obtained, there are many purchases, but my favorite is the book, think and grow rich, it is a spectacular book that will change your life, a jewel that exists to take advantage of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to treat my self also but I was thinking now that I need to save money for our home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, you bought quite a lot with $16! And the book is awesome :) I hope you are loving it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it's a parting gift for myself. I love to buy stuffs for making myself happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is sensible :) We work and we deserve to treat ourselves too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat din ang self minsan. Hndi puro fam hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah ofcourse! Health is everything however I didn't catch fever last 4-5 years. So yeah I am kicking so hard .I have stores few of dollars for my savings. Especially for my family and friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it! We shouldn't forget that sometimes we deserve to treat ourself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your words are so valuable and the blue Panjabi looks awesome...it will suit you most

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our hardwork should pay off. Thanks for this tips. I plan to buy new shoes as I go home becuase i didnt buy for myself for this month. Hehehe. Because I am a family man I rather buy something for my family than myself..but its good if you have something for yourself it boost yourself to work more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As a family it's hard to buy something beside expenses. When I get bored, i usually buy some stuffs for myself. It's really makes me feel so happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Everything you said is all good from yourself. We should treat so well ourselves because we only live once in this world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago