This Month Still No Savings

6 35

The scams of SmartBCH projects are increasing on the platform does not seem to have any future for them. How many articles have I mentioned that I ate three projects in a row and they killed a lot of people like me. Since then I don't usually like to make an investment out of love. So in today's article I will tell you what I have spent in some places for two months.

No savings this month

No savings are being made this month as Eid approaches and there are actually a lot of expenses at home. I have a future wife which makes my expenses a little higher. Also one of my hobbies per month is that I bought a new DSLR camera.

It is a traditional festival to buy many kinds of clothes for the upcoming Eid. If I had no desire to buy anything.

Nc & Rc I have started spending most of what I want to earn. Because I know that in the near future, maybe when I do these things will work for me.

I haven't made much savings since I saw the price of Bch.

Because no one knows when the price of BCS will increase again. The price at this time last year was around ৮ 600-700.

Maybe one night it will be seen that the price has gone up to about fifteen hundred dollars.

1. Bought DSLR

In the last 2/1 article I said why I needed to buy DSLR. Because I believe that in this world you will probably live to be 70-80 years old and if you can't fulfill your hobby then your life will be wasted. Living as a human being in the hope of fulfilling one's life goals is called living. You can read my article if you want. I made it clear there was what I really wanted in life.

DSLR You might think it's just a camera. But it involves my hundreds of struggles, waking up at night, going out on a bicycle in hardcore noon and going from place to place writing articles. Because when I was stuck in the room my roommate would never support me. It was later revealed that he had started investigating. My energetic times seemed like rubbish to them. The biggest thing was that they were always judging a person and criticizing a lot behind the scenes.

What we now call backbiting, jealousy, and hatred.

Although because of this Allah will water them for a while. But they take all the activities of the world for granted and never think about the near future and the next generation.

Who doesn't love chocolate!

And two days later, I will surprise my future wife with a box of chocolates. The girls love chocolate the most to die for me. So I thought I'd surprise her with a whole box of chocolates. And with that I want to give them a little hug and if the forehead kiss is possible then I will give it. Hopefully there is no need for any spiritual material or energy behind doing everything. Everything is possible only with enthusiasm and the hidden power of love.

I don't even know the name of this thing. Talking to me is very effective for my family. The problem with my mother's hands is that she can't work well and can't walk well after the next leg is amputated. If I had a lot of money, I would buy all my family's cooking utensils. Every mother in the world is a gift. Those who do not have parents only understand how deep the pain of not having parents is.

DBZ

I've loved Dragon Ball G since I was a kid. So I thought why not buy a Dragon Ball GT shirt. Honestly, in the middle of shopping, I find a different kind of happiness. Although I shouldn't do it all the time. Because in the end my savings will save me. As a kid, I used to go to my grandmother's house and watch DBZ when there was no electricity. I didn't pay much attention to my studies which is why my class roll was 20,22,24.

So what are you doing with your BCH dollars? Spending as much as I do and shaving or spending at all? I think saving is light-hearted nonsense. Because the current price of BCH does not seem to be possible in the near future with BCH. Anyway, I look forward to your valuable feedback.

10
$ 1.73
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 5
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You buying DSLR is a nice purchase I think, it's something that reminds you of your hard work every time you use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly don't have any savings now. As a mom I cannot work as I needed to take care our son and for me to help my partner with our daily expenses I keep on withdrawing my earnings if I had reached the exact amount that I'll be needing for the next day. It's sad Actually as I wanted to hold 1BCH but at this time it's still quite impossible. However I am still waiting for the BCH to rise it's price hopefully it will soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The price of BCH has been weakening me on a daily basis, I've waited for so long for it to touch at least $500 but it has refused. So bad! I've been withdrawing my earnings too because of expenses

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what i indicated about this article. Don't wait for BCH to hit 1k.. It's now a dream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just withdrawn my savings here also ,coz I really need it for buying some materials needed for buliding our house .I will try again to save .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah save more but don't ever except BCH price to hit 1k and buy stuffs. Just full fill your daily stuffs with BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago