Online Shopping Getting Worst

12 27
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Market, Shopping

I've been shopping online for a long time but have never had such a bad experience. Last month I ordered seven to eight products. But all the products were bad and had a lot of problems.

So first let's talk about my Habit-70mx3 headphones

I listen to a lot of hard rock, metal rock songs. I ordered Habit headphone for me. So I see a lot of good reviews of headphones. You can all see the look of the headphones. Not bad enough to see. If I have to give a rating, I will give 8 out of ten. But if you talk about sound quality, I'll give you three out of ten.

Sound is the most important feature of a headphone. And if the sound is not right, then what is the benefit of buying headphones.

I've been hoping for a long time that the sound on my headphones will be loud. Butt I was totally disappointed when I listened. They gave me same headphone but sound quality was pretty horrible . I shop online all the time after seeing people's reviews and then I order the thing. But now it seems that the needs or choices of the people are very bad. I listened Imagine Dragon's anime song in full sound after packing. There seemed to be nothing then. No sense in telling you now - I don't wanna ruin the surprise. Then it seemed that I opened the headphone and smashed it. However, I do not have the money to buy headphones again and again every month. I like to listen to music in the middle of the night. So you can think headphones crucial for me. However, I have had a lot of bad experiences. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. But I never thought that online headphones would be so bad. It cost me about 10$ dollars.

Shoes

FILA brand shoes are famous all over the world. I also saw it and ordered to buy shoes online. And I got a FILA shoe in my favorite color. Immediately after seeing everyone's review, I placed an order. But when the delivery came to me, I was completely blown away. I ordered FILA brand shoes. But they gave me ZARA band shoes. After seeing it, I felt like killing myself. I have never been the victim of such a bad experience before. I bought the shoes well but after reading the shoes I saw the pin inserted inside the shoe. After seeing it, the mood got worse. Now it's time to get that pin out. Take out the pint and see what happened to my shoes. Anyway the shoes I bought probably cost around 5.5$. So sadly there is not much.

Here is my favorite anime hoodie -

Said what you think after watching it. Johan Liebert One of the Best Characters in Monster Anime. If you haven't seen Monster Enemy, you can watch it now. Of course you won't see it under 18. Because there are so many erotic and gruesome scenes.

So now you can see the hoodie and you can see that the text on the back of the hoodie has been deleted. Not even a month has passed but all the writings of my Hoodie have been deleted. Again, they broke my hearts and gave me such horrible hoodie.What do you think about it, how these problems can be solved.

Honestly I love to watch anime and I love to watch all things related to anime. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

My ❤

So far in today's article. Let us know in the comments section how your online shopping experience was.

Online fraud is on the rise. So stay well, stay healthy, see you in a new article.

6
$ 3.02
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: Market, Shopping

Comments

I haven't experience being scam but I received poor quality of products but when I check on the price it is cheap so I guess that is what I get with the price. I think they used high quality picture to fool us but we didn't get what we expected

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Experience comes from bad situations . yeah they offer tempting stuffs with such reasonable price but stuffs will wasted as usual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This time, the husband do the online shopping, lol! I don't do it because it takes much of my time hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe you're so cleaver😜 That's called real responsibility of a husbando 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend on things that I like on my spare money. If I do not have the money, I just leave it until the item is up for sale hehe. The shoes is cool!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe that's nice of you. Tbh this wasn't my appropriate shoes. I've ordered FILA company Shoes, i hope you've heard of that. But instead they gave me this trashy shoes 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't much as well spend my time and money on online shopping but as what as I have my parcel before it was good and satisfied.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Make sure to do online shopping. Because our world moving forward to establishing a digital society. Wherein you can find everything in online world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t really do online shopping but my recent purchase was last year I think, December. It was just two clear phone cases and a screen protector. My other purchases were vegetables seeds. I had a bad experience with the couriers, they always give me a hard time when they deliver. For clothings, I prefer to go to a store in our town

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uhh condolences!! I think online market is our upcoming future. But if they continuing this, we'll be doom soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend the most on technological products, headphones and charging cables, whichever I buy, they break down very quickly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe so you had a lot horrible experiences like me. Nothing to do, companies getting more worst

$ 0.00
2 years ago