Obsessed with Undisputed horror movies

15 60
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Djinn, Black magic, Satan, Dark, Courage, ...

If you can watch Siccin, Dabbe, Satan's slave all good movies alone then you must be one of the brave people. Because a brave dog like me who walks past the cemetery at one or two in the morning and comes to the room alone is afraid of these movies. So I must say if you are not afraid of anyone in these movies then you are one of the brave warriors. Here's another thing to blame if you die of a heart attack after watching these movies but I don't.

If you put pain on top of the pain, the pain will heal. Since last 4/5 days due to leg pain I can't walk properly and can't play sports properly. Where are you? When a part of the body hurts or breaks down, the whole body slowly becomes dull or useless. On the other hand, I saw about six to seven ghost pictures from morning till night. All were black magic related or the harmful aspects of various types of bad genes.

There is an invisible world outside of our world that few of us are really aware of. But they do not interfere in our life until they are harmed. Because they are thousands of times stronger than us earthen men. They can easily subdue a person or easily overpower a person. Because they were given this power from their birth or from their creation.

Saw this one..

I can understand how much damage these terrible horror movies can do to vulnerable people. Because when you're alone in a room, you really understand what a ghost is. And it is written in our Qur'an that before the creation of man, different types of nations lived in this world. Even more clearly it is said that man and jinn were created only to worship Allah Ta'ala. But we humans are always busy with our ego and our arrogance.

My childhood stories-01

As a child I used to see all kinds of tall people walking down the street. I still remember a terrible dream from my childhood that I was near my window in the evening and a man dressed in white was coming towards me from outside. Then I hurried to close the window and after seeing how he put his hand through the window I was scared beyond words. When I remember that dream, I still get goosebumps.

My childhood stories-02

I had another such incident that I am more afraid of. In the evening the door and everything is locked and my mother also falls asleep. In between, a black woman wearing a black dress suddenly entered our room. After seeing that I was so scared that I was fed salt water afterwards. I still remember that incident. But one thing is never clear in my mind how that man entered our room even though the gate was locked.

Can you ever wonder how a person can enter our house even though three gates are locked? I can't tell you how much I still shudder when I think about it. There are many things that happen in our lives that never have an explanation. Actually there are some unknown things from our world behind which we should not find all kinds of explanation of science.

Because the unknown events that happen outside of our lives cannot really be explained with any kind of explanation.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Finally money to say I can't go to the bathroom right now to give birth. I understand that watching these events has a positive effect on my brain. So now I promised not to watch any kind of horror movie in the next four to five years. Here by horror I mean different types of horror movies.

Anyway, I finally got a lot of fun watching these horror movies, but because of the effect of these movies on my life, I don't want to continue these movies next time. Because we know that every moment of our life rules can lead to future problems.

13
$ 6.25
$ 6.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Djinn, Black magic, Satan, Dark, Courage, ...

Comments

The movie is nice and interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids literally got the highest possibilities to see ghost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you still seeing ghosts now? I am just curious haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No man.. Now I'm good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okayy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also used to afraid of ghost in my childhood. I remembered, I ran fast towards masjid while i was passing from dark streets in the morning. Those moments really haunted me. But now I am quite immune to those moments. And prayers for you, get well soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Be careful brother.. Anything can happen in this accursed world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The horror dreams used to haunt me so much that I started watching horror shows and movies and now this is my favourite genre. I can watch any horror movies but didn't saw any of those you mentioned at the start, I will download them today and watch, hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you get heart attack, I'd not responsible for ur death

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh! I love this kind of movies although I'm a scaredy cat. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't like watching ghosts movies devils stuff. I imagine it's looking at me even if I am not alone huhu I would prefer watching thriller (but ppl are the killer not ghost) or even those gore movies like Saw, final destination, etc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I prefer gore movies too.. Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You see ghosts? Not everyone is allowed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah when i was 10, i saw couple of times

$ 0.00
1 year ago