Obsessed with NFTs stuffs

9 73
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: DogeChain, NFTs, Weakness, Blockchain, Fud, ...

I have not sat down to read my sheet or port since this morning. I have been watching different types of notifications and different types of buy and sell notifications on Telegram channels all day long. Because I have some nfts which I want to sell and get good amount of profits. Although I have received various types of profit long ago but still I have a kind of doubt in my mind. Because the owner of the NFT project that I invested in said that they will not bring different types of staking. Their main purpose was to create NFTs in different types of celebs and slowly tag them.

To be honest various people have tagged big celebrities with this NFT too. I have added two of the biggest stars of the Breaking Bad series, Heisenberg and Jimmy Fallon, to my Twitter giveaway. Once they give me my Twitter replies, I don't feel like I'm alive anymore. Because such a big celebrity will never reply to my message.

It's 2:50 in the morning but I don't feel like writing a full article right now. I now wish I could get up in the morning with a phone call and start studying. Because my exam will start from this month. But till now I have not been able to collect my books or sheets. I didn't realize before that it was a matter of so much trouble to prepare the sheet or get the syllabus from a friend. As far as understanding is concerned, no one really thinks of any friend as their own and everyone is busy with their own situation.

No one cared that I was facing such a big problem. Anyway today I go to meet my future wife but I am totally disappointed with my future wife. Because he had various kinds of pimples on his face which we found quite annoying. A girl's face should always look fresh no pimples or anything like that can be removed. Girls don't really like anything except beauty from now on. And my future wife does not respect me in such a way that I feel very bad.

I really wanted to go up on the roof with him today and do different kinds of dances and at the same time show the moon or do different kinds of creative work. Although I don't want these kinds of activities at all, when our feelings hit the brain, such thoughts come to us. So from now on I will try to exclude your thoughts as much as possible and keep myself free from all kinds of bad things. Because our brains are designed in such a way that the more bad we see, the more bad our friends will be.

Now it's almost 3:50 PM but no words are coming to my head, what else should I write. Talked to the admin of Jahangirnagar University, he comes forward in many ways because he has done different types of studies. I haven't really looked into it yet and read about various NFT projects that I absolutely shouldn't. So I am thinking from now I will enter daily or night only after NFT and morning.

Because constantly checking me for various notifications on Telegram is getting worse in my studies. I really don't want my career to be ruined once my academic status has deteriorated due to various brutal reasons. From tomorrow I hope to be serious enough about my career and study a lot. I who say this same thing everyday I will study but I don't study I should think more about this and be completely free from these nonsense thoughts.

7
$ 1.13
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: DogeChain, NFTs, Weakness, Blockchain, Fud, ...

Comments

Ah~~ love love the world of NFT! Just minted mine an hour ago! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't mints some useless NFTs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think my NFTs are useless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bru, You should check he/she before publishing 😂 How can be your future wife he? 🤦‍♂️ but don't worry having pimples in her face. Because with proper care it will be removed.

So far, how is doing your doge punk?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sala raat 3 tai article likhsi.. Edit kora to durer kotha mukhe ja aise tai likhsi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taile bou er sathe dekha korte aicos 🥴😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to know about all the NFTs my friend. I read a lot of different articles about NFTs but until now I am not fully get it that's why I want to know about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish to know so much about NFTs. How do I get started? Please I need a few explanation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's a long process.. Dyor

$ 0.00
1 year ago