My SmartBCH Tokens Portfolio

3 23
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

We can get a glimpse of the smart BCH feature and see which way I'm headed. The way SmartBCH is moving very fast it seems we will see a revolution.

We all know more or less about smart BCH tokens. Remember that moon token? The Moon Token was going to hit around 500$ that evening. But it is now worth less than a hundred dollars. So in today's article I will give you some knowledge about talking that you need to know before buying Knowledge Token.

And I will share with you my portfolio of smart bch tokens.

So the first thing you can see is Axie Infinity.

We all have more or less the same idea about 1g Infinity. This is a game through which you can earn tokens and you can take those tokens to your portfolio by smart bch or by trading or selling. Tomorrow Smart will be giving an idea about an upcoming game of Axie Infinity in BCH. So my only purpose in buying this token is that it will increase the price a lot in the future. Hopefully in a few months it will be able to hit 0.01bch.

You all know more or less about smart BCS games. These are the games of NFT in the present age but the future of Ismat BCS. We all know about pegaxy, splinderland, these games. From here you can easily earn 50 50 or যদি 100 if you can afford it. So hopefully the upcoming game will be a lot of joss and the quality of the store will increase a lot. I hope you don't eat your loss if you don't keep it because it will pump again soon and after you start you will see a good amount of profit.

2. Fire

This is one of the reasons why I have lost so many times in the world of smart BCS. I was buying a fire token with about 0.15 bch so that when emberswap dex launches. I was never ready for what I finally saw. I have lost about 0.07bch. At the time of purchase its price was 0.000297228 .. but its price was 0.000147288. It was as if a whale investor had sent me into the sky at once. Burnt soil has been put into the hole investor. There is a lot of loss in one push.

3. Moon

I was buying the Moon Token because I knew the Moon Token would slowly increase in price and I have an experience with the ecosystem I saw a long time ago. As you can see in this picture. Also moon token can be firm but a lot of LP has to be paid on the frame. So moon token firm and do not become two.

4. Daiquiri

One of the rumors we all want to know is that the price of daiquiri will go up to one dollar at a time. I don't know why so many people are saying this but the main reason is to come to the new dex marketplace. Currently seeing pictures of my daiquiri. Almost skyscraper daiquiri to me. I like to store tropical finance daiquiri, and keep it wide until its price is 1$. I was looking at the test net of tropical finance where NFT can be bought with daiquiri. Selling Daiquiri means destroying your entire portfolio. This is my personal opinion.

Daiquiri Token Futures can make a good amount of change that we are now realizing. So if you can, you can buy daiquiri tokens today. Try to keep staking and earn some extra daiquiri tokens.

I don't think there is much benefit in the way of smart BCH. But it's a lot like a stable or seat coin. You need to use tokens wherever you go. Tokens can be bought at a lower price and sold at a higher price. The biggest thing is that these are very legimate activities. There is no way to scam.

I will try next in an article about trading. You may be wondering what else is in Criting but you may not know the many critical things that are hidden in it. So stay tuned, we hope to hear from you soon. See you in a new article.

9
$ 3.62
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

Its your good post dear 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sun wala nmn value.. Why don't you add CATS?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I sold them long ago..🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago