Is Cyptos Taking Place? Handcash vs Digital Currency

6 27

I was watching a video a few days ago. The wise man there said that hand cash would abolish from the earth and electric cash would be born all over the world.

His words are finally coming true now. You can only see your check balance. But you can't hold that money. I'm sorry to hear that, but the current digital age is changing a lot. With that change, the dollar is starting to change a lot.

There is a big difference between the 1920 era 100$ and the current era 100$. One could travel from one country to another for 100$ in the past. It currently costs about a thousand dollars.

I will talk about this in more detail later. Another issue is BCH vs. Gold.

Many have given their opinions on these topics. I would like to say something about this, but now I will not say any front article.

Suppose you have 10,000$ and you have 10,000$ in the bank. I mean same amount of money.So which of these is safer for you?

Of course, the 10,000$ in the bank would be safer. Because if you have cash, there is a lot of fear of being robbed. He cannot be free from money even if you want to. There have also been cases of murders between relatives and siblings. Keeping physical money is a risky job.

When i was in college I've heard a murder news . A uncle is killing his niece only for money. So you can understand how much trouble it is to keep physical money.

Again if you keep money online then no one will know about your money. I think keeping money online is a much safer job. I should say decentralized finance wallet. By online money I mean crypto and electronic cash.

Let's end the article with a summary. So first I will talk about the advantages and disadvantages of handcash.

The use of electric cash is not everywhere. In that case you will not be able to use electric cash in these places like market, fish and meat. In these cases you need to use handcash.

If you want to buy any small food from market or bazar , you have to use hand cash. In that case you will not be able to use electric cash. The point is you have no choice but to hand cash in small places.

Handcash is usually used for small transactions.

So now let's talk about the use, advantages and disadvantages of electric cash.

Recently I saw a news in the Australian accepts plane rental by bitcoin . In the case of the Tesla car that Elon Mask has come out, they are thinking of accepting bitcoin or doge coin. Table of contents One thing that has become clear to everyone is that the use of electronic cash will increase day by day and the number of handcash will decrease by 2024.

I think the security of electric cash is the highest.

Still a skepticism but I go through it all.

To be honest, experienced people suggest that you buy a lot of gold, a lot of land. Because the price will never go down. The value of the country's money will gradually decrease. One thing we all understand is that the changes that are coming in the digital age do not apply to everyone. So I hope you will understand and do some research on these issues.

I do not know much about this subject. Hopefully I can gather more information in the future and present it to you. In the current era, what do you think will be the use of hand cash and electric gas?

Will hand cash actually decrease in the coming years?

Will electric gas actually invade the whole world?

What if there is no physical money in the world?

These things seem to be on everyone's mind day by day.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Many thanks to my sponsors. I get a lot of writing power for them.

So far today. If I make a mistake I would like you to correct it in the comments section. Every human being is above mistakes. People will always learn from mistakes, right? Let me know if I make a mistake.

So we will see another new article tomorrow. Until then, you will all be fine. Take care of yourself.

Good night buddies.

8
$ 4.06
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hackings online have been notorious lately here in our place. There is no safe place here, either you put your money in your purse, in the bank, or online. Thieves are talented lately. They always find ways.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe that's true. Both side are being messed up. No hope for money keeping😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer e-cash. Easy to use and really convenient specially for online transactions

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Umm yeah. I also used electron cash. Right now my all money has been keeping in SmartBCH🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think that hand cash will soon perish and will be replaced with e-cash. we don't really know, its just that our world is rapidly changing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah definitely.. All we need is more security and lifetime simple wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago