Greeny Green BCH Universe

10 27

Like every day I thought the price of BCH might go down. But when I woke up in the morning and saw that BCH had not yet dumped, I was very much in doubt as to why this had happened. When the BCH rose, it went down again a few hours later. We've been watching this for momentum about two month now. Never thought that such a situation would happen again. Anyway BCH coming back to his own position. Then what to do just feel the crazes. BCH momentum helps the optimistic mind to be more optimistic again.

As you can see, the BCH price gets increased 2 times at this day because it's sunday. Yesterday I saw 295$ but today I see 326.95$. It was really amazing. I never thought it would happen. Do you understand what is going to happen next?

There is a lot of speculation about the BCH market value and the price of the transaction. Adoption is growing fairly well. Hopefully the adoption will continue to grow slowly in almost all countries.

The first thing you see is one of the most talked about topics in recent times. Will BCH really be bearish or bullish?

Everywhere you look today, the tide of protectionist sentiment is flowing. I would have blown like all of you but now it seems that what I was thinking is a lie and the price of BCH is really going to go up. Not only me but many others are deeply involved in the rise of BCH prices. If the price goes up, maybe I can buy something I hope for seven or eight years. That is a Nikon DSLR camera.

Another thing you can see here is the percentage of BCH in relation to BTC.

My life was a liešŸ¤£

Seeing that will correct the mistakes of many like you. Now you can understand why BTC is called Mother of All Tokens. If BTC increases the price will increase it is normal tho.

BTC first discovered token. The price was a few cents and today the price is skyrocketing.

Market value transactions are fairly high. I think the price of BCS should be above two thousand so far. However, the adoption of BCH may not have happened to that extent. Maybe the price is too low for him. Now maybe you will continue to grow slowly. So plan what to buy if the price of BCH exceeds 408$.

I have a short list that I mentioned earlier in the previous article. If you want you can visit this link. It is the link of that article.

https://read.cash/@akagaminoDneloy/bch-please-hit-1500-for-one-time-3652a95e

First I want to give money to my family. Then I want to buy a small Nikon DSLR camera which I have been dreaming of for a long time. Nikon D5600 .. This is my DSLR camera. I'll buy it once and try to get around the world with it. And I want to feed the rest of the money to the poor and street beggers. I want to buy some personal belongings

Apart from these, I have no great desire. I will try to save money so I can go to the future and do something good.

BCH is a condition in which every person loves to sleep one night and one night. At present, everyone's attention and emotions have been added to it. Almost all of us are holding BCH. Hopefully the price will go up in BCH and all our petty hopes will be fulfilled. Buckle up and ready for fly to the moon.

We all know that in a cryptocurrency market like this, no one can say when the price will increase or when the price will decrease. But yes price fluctuation depends on some factors.

I said if the price is fifteen hundred plus then I will do naked dance. So what is your plan? If you want, you can write your own article with an indication price and let us know. I think it would be much better without writing blah blah blah.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for my sponsorship. They love me as much as ever.

Lastly, I would like to say that if you hold BCS like me, you will try to be optimistic. If a girl can seduce you but BCS will never seduce you.

See you tomorrow in a new article. Stay well until then. Stay healthy. Keep everyone well and keep eating good and bad.

8
$ 2.09
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think you mean BCH not BCS :) I wish you the best on your goal mentioned above and long live BCH :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i made mistake. I should have more careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it's okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The price of BCH is rising. I think we should hold on to our wallet haha. I dream of taking DSLR like you. Helping people is a good thing. Your goals will soon be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess so. But volatility is too much tho let's hoping for best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fluctuations are part of life, we just have to move on and get what we want. The hand of hope is right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I also hope that the price of BCH will go up. This is very good for all of us. I hope you can buy your favorite camera as soon as possible. The goals you set are great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch Ellen. After two days later BCH price still rising. So let's just hope for BCH bullish signal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is going higher day by day. I think bearish market is about to end. I think it's a last chance for us to make full our bags with BCH. We should, we must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah

$ 0.00
2 years ago