Even An Umbrella will become useless when there's no rains

1 52

When you run out of needs, you will find that your umbrella will also be unnecessary because umbrellas are needed only when it is raining and there is very little need for umbrellas when it is not raining. You always write with a pen, but when the ink runs out, it will be of no use. I hope you will understand who you are giving time to in this world and what you should be doing. This world of ours is an illusion surrounded by mercy which Allah Ta'ala has sent us only to test.

SmartBCH projects are dying

  • All the SmartBCH projects I have invested in so far have been useless projects that have resulted in me wasting a lot of money. I will write an article about this in detail very soon because I need to write about this topic. The biggest thing is that I don't give myself much time to write articles. Because we should always embrace the good moments and live in order to do the greatest things. Smartbch has wasted our amount of money, we could have started a big business today with this amount of money.

Spine problems

  • I am very concerned about my spine being too curved. But the sad thing is that I've never been able to beat my own Alzheimer's. I am doing this today because of my truth. When I went for a picnic yesterday, my friends told me that your body looks really bad. You need to take care of your body very quickly and make your body strong so that you can push yourself further.

I feel bad about myself when I look at myself in the mirror. I was very religious when I was at home and every day felt good to me. Especially the amount of good times that I and one of my senior brothers had, may never get back at this moment. Only one ghazal is always running in my head and that is Namaz. In fact I should lead myself on the path of righteousness because at the end of the day I will suffer the consequences of my good deeds and be punished for my bad deeds. The most important thing is that today I will download an app of thirty days and exercise accordingly every day.

I urgently need to change myself in the current state of my body. The first thing that needs to be changed is my aunt because everyone is really tickling me the way I am. My belly is so big it looks like I'm actually a patient. Out of curiosity or fun, my friends tell me your stomach is like a ten year old woman's. Imagine if your friends say that you will like it? Anyway, I have said a lot of bad things, now let's get to the real thing. We tend to rush more towards the necessities of our lives than we should at all.

Everything we have in this world is a trap. Now, no matter how much you do, you cannot live a lifetime in this world. You have to depart from this world very soon and only the fruits of your deeds and some wealth will remain with which men or women can eat after you. But we can see the current state of the world and everyone can understand that our world may be destroyed very soon. Different countries are waging war against different countries and killing people. What is the point of doing good in this world if people kill people and one person finds advantage in another person's way?

Because at the end of the day, when there is no rule or happiness in this world, then there will be no power to move this country forward. That's why I always told myself that we all have to work together to bring the world under control and teach evil people a proper lesson. Day by day, our world's lungs, heart, kidneys, everything is getting destroyed. And we could not build any kind of resistance against them. All the necessary things in the world become unnecessary at some point. That's why we never let our life stop. We should always try to use our necessary time and do something good in the world so that people all over the world can have happiness.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

First I said your white is useless when it doesn't rain. When the pen runs out of ink, your paper will tell you, and the pen will be of no use. This means that one thing is clear. In our world there is no such thing as a necessary thing. Because when you die, only a body will go with you. Here you can't take any of your wealth, money or any kind of goods.

9
$ 2.14
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Let us rise above all the negativities in this world. Let us not drown in them. Instead keep your head up and swim through it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago