Dope thoughts

5 21
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Having a good time with social media, right now is a time when I should be involved in a lot of hard work and a variety of curriculum activities. Coming home I am on top of eating different types of foods. Especially milk, leaf, noodles and different types of ramen and different types of vegetables.

Sleeping at night puts a lot of pressure on me before I go to bed to see what I’m going to do in my career and what I can do to make my career a success.

I have an uncle whose name is Abdullah. He is almost 27 years old but even then he has not had any success in any kind of job. From his real life I have seen that in that life he could not do anything, he did not do any kind of reading or any kind of job book, he did not do any of these things, so they have no other job but to sit on this street today and have tea.

When you were 23 or 24 he had an affair with a girl. I think a curse is flowing in his life now because of this bad deed of his. Maybe this curse will last for a few more years or until his death. Where is it that when a person commits a sin, Allah Ta'ala gives the result of that sin in the world.

In fact, if we commit any sin then we have to suffer. This is normal because at the end of the day when you go to do good deeds with jahannam any kinds of conspiracies or different kinds of thoughts about your past will automatically come into your head. Because you have to bear the responsibility for the bad things you did in the past and the consequences. Whether it is in this life or in the hereafter, you have to accept the consequences of all those sinful deeds.

Sitting in the room I thought I would go out and start taking IELTS prep with a notebook and pen. because without the preparation of IELTS alone I will never be able to change my life. It seemed to me that we could do nothing but go out with the ielts exam and study well. Because our country has a test called Bcs , this test is very difficult, it gives the test, you have to have knowledge from all over the world and different types of activities.

The owners of Take Plus computers have been calling me about five or seven times since I went to bed at 3:30 this afternoon but I could not receive their calls. After receiving, I heard that I have to go to them and after leaving, I have to talk about different types of problems with my laptop and then they promised to return my laptop.

My laptop is almost out of order since October which is why I can't do any work on my laptop.

On the other hand, my monthly income has gone down to zero. Because before I could earn a lot of money from RC but now I don't have that opportunity. Now I am not getting any income on both the platforms, the rules of which I have really broken a lot. Thinking of Hive Transfer Now let's see what can be done.

Honestly, my condition is not good at present. Because I don't want to do any kind of academy work and I don't have any thoughts about future life. Which made me goes into docking crazy universe of thoughts.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I want everything in my life to be productive. Because I definitely want a life in which there will be no sorrow or tears, only happiness and happiness. My life has become chaotic due to which I have not been able to publish any kind of article for the last 5-7 days. I hope I will be able to publish a new article from tomorrow.

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I'm thinking to start blogging on Hive too but it seems a little more complicated than RC. I wish I have more time to learn about Hive soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gonna research on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good deeds lead to good end and bad deed lead a person toward bad end..

Hoping for good, may we all die on Imaan and during the time of death we may have kalmah on our tongue.

And don't worry about your laptop and earning,, good times will come again, you will earn again.. ❤️ Aameen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really sorry about your uncle who can't get a job, something must be really wrong somewhere, have you tried talking to him about learning a trade ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uh no.. Trading has risk and i have lost 238$.. So i can't toward him to some risky stuffs

$ 0.00
1 year ago