Cell Biology always a drag

5 37
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

When danger comes to me, one or about ten twelve dangers come together. As a child we read that the crocodiles in the water are the tigers. I am going to sleep all day today without studying which was a very bad situation for me.

My semester exam will start from 11th of this month. But I have got into various problems with my entire syllabus because I don't know where to read from where in my syllabus.

My first exam will start with cell biology as a subject. The whole thing there is mostly about what's around our cells. We all know that our whole body is made up of cells. And we know that cells become tissue at some point and with that tissue each of our muscles are connected as tendons. And the ligament is the connection between the bone and the flesh, we call it ligament. Cytoskeleton Microtubules and different types of acting filaments are associated with different cell types.

  • We cannot expend the same amount of energy as our muscles or the various types of epithelium muscle. Before that, the amount of energy that is stored starts to break down. As a result, we cannot easily use those energies in work. Because there is a type of function called microtubules trade milling through which the energy stored in our body is easily broken down and to do that we do not have to do any kind of physical exercise or effort. Again we all know that stored energy is stored as glycogen for a while.

  • When glycogen is broken down we call the process glyconeogenesis. Different forms of glucose are produced through this process, again and again. To be honest, sometimes I don't like to study biochemistry and sometimes I feel very interested. If I see the mechanisms of different types of cells, it's fun. To be honest, we always try to gain knowledge as our brain controls us. When the scientist Einstein said that nothing is difficult in this universe of ours. You can do everything effortlessly just by working with your eyes, mind, and brain open.

Vimetin, lamisin were found to be different compounds that give our cells elasticity. The most important thing is that actin, myosin plays the most important role in us. If our actin, myosin did not contract and stretch then a human would never be able to walk. These two proteins work properly to fuel our body properly. Each protein in our body has a different function which ensures that our body's homeostasis system is always properly managed.

I talked a lot about cell biology today, although most of you can benefit from reading it, I am giving this article for myself. I think every person should read such articles because we have to live by constantly acquiring knowledge and if we acquire any good, then our genes are improved in various ways, as a result, such improvements can be seen in our children in the future.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

This means that if you fill your brain with different types of knowledge, then this knowledge will not only be passed on to you but also to future generations. Today in Cos Biology we talked about different types of protein functions although they play a huge role in our life. We should look into every subject and fill our brains with knowledge of various types of biological chemistry and physics. Also, the DNA within our cells is useful in many ways and passed on to our next generation.

7
$ 2.57
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

Cell biology (also cellular biology or cytology) is a branch of biology that studies the structure, function, and behavior of cells.[1][2] All living organisms are made of cells. A cell is the basic unit of life that is responsible for the living and functioning of organisms. Cell biology is the study of structural and functional units of cells. Cell biology encompasses both prokaryotic and eukaryotic cells and has many subtopics which may include the study of cell metabolism, cell communication, cell cycle, biochemistry, and cell composition. The study of cells is performed using several microscopy techniques, cell culture, and cell fractionation. These have allowed for and are currently being used for discoveries and research pertaining to how cells function, ultimately giving insight into understanding larger organisms. Knowing the components of cells and how cells work is fundamental to all biological sciences while also being essential for research in biomedical fields such as cancer, and other diseases. Research in cell biology is interconnected to other fields such as genetics, molecular genetics, molecular biology, medical microbiology, immunology, and cytochemistry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like science but more on the general side. But on deeper science, I will auto pass haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries.. Try harder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love science but it doesn't like me. I feel like my brain can't hold that much information, I remember when I was in high school we had too many science and math subjects at the same time. Thanks for sharing this too, for sure other students in this platform may pass through this article, and would be a great help too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you my friend. I have a one subject that I'm having a hard time that is science especially the Biology and Physics my friend but I trust you my friend. You can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago