The most embarrassing moment during my high school days

9 21
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog 57-25 💚 May 26,2022 💚 4:57 pm

Blessed Thursday read. cash family!Hope you all have a great day upon reading this article of mine. I was relieved now and relaxed because I paid already my water bill from the withdrawal which makes me so worried and irritated yesterday. I still have 4 days to save up for internet fees and electricity. I still have some leftovers from my cashout yesterday so I'll just add them. I need to combine my passive income from read. cash and eloading business.

Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my sponsors

Anyway, that's not my topic for today yet, just an introduction only, honestly I'm running out of topics today so I will answer this question. Which is Worse?

Show up late/get stood up

When I was studying and even when I was working, I didn't want to be late, because it's embarrassing that when you come in everyone is looking at you while you're walking. So that when I know that I am late, I won't come in, it's better to be absent than to be late.

Food stuck in your teeth/something stuck in your eyes

So embarrassing when something is stuck in your teeth and you don't have a toothpick to remove it, you cannot talk properly because you will be conscious and shame that maybe they will laugh at you if they saw the food that is stuck on your teeth, sometimes, even if you have toothpick but still not removes, you need to run in the bathroom to focus in removing or need to brush your teeth if you have it.

Fart in front of your crush/fart during a presentation

Both, I remember when I was in high school, I have a crush on my classmate, it was our oral recitation then, and I was feeling so nervous because I was not that confident in my recitation, when my teacher called me, I slowly walked into the front, while I was reciting I suddenly farted, I could not stop it and all of my classmates and even my crush laughed at me as if I would sink where I stood that day because of so much shame. After that, I didn't go to school for 2 days because it was so embarrassing for me haha. This was the most embarrassing moment during my high school days.

Split your pants/pee your pants

I don't experience yet peeing on my pants but split my pants several times haha, to the point that I need to beg my friend to buy me thread and a needle while I patiently waited for her inside the bathroom cubicle because she is searching everywhere just to find thread and needle for me haha.

Send screenshot to wrong person/like your crush's older photo

Sometimes I send screenshots to the wrong person but not a bad photo, especially when I'm chatting, with several friends at the same time.

That's all for now, Thank you so much for reading, have a good day to all, and see you again in my next article.

lead image credit by Unsplash

  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • KEEP SAFE

  • GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  • ajlove14

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

I think I still prefer it if food is stuck in my mouth because I won't feel comfortable if something is stuck in my eyes. Also, I prefer to fart in front of my crush because it will be totally wrong to fart in a presentation. My crush will still be able to understand but those in the meeting may not understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But in my case i did fart in front of my crash at the same time during my presentation haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang tawa ko sa part na binabasa ko yung line na hindi ka pumasok ng 2 days kasi umutot ka hahaha. Relate ako sa papasok ng maaga sis kasi ayaw malate. Newbie here hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo aobrang nakakahiya talaga kasi hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really super embarassing if one would fart in front of everyone in the class sis... Kung ako siguro sa side mo, baka whole week akong hindi papasok eh...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

2 days lang ako sis kasi may exam na eh,kung wala lang exam noon hindi ako papasok talaga ng isang linggo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate ako dun sa magreresyt ka sa harap ng lahat jusme parang di bubuka ung bibig ko haha,,tpus yong na wrong ka dun sa my crush sau huli pero di kulong haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis,nginig boses pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,,natatawa nalang pag naalala ko ang mga ganung sinaryo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago