The largest language learning platform

9 23
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Blog #69

Publish:June 17,2022| time: 10:12pm

Blessed evening read. cash family! I'm back,!How are you all? I hope you are all in good spirits at this time. It's been a week since my last publication of the article, My apology for being inactive because of my busyness these past few days, But now that I have time I made a new article to share with you my latest achievements in my one passive income.

Lingomate:

Are you familiar with these paying apps? Lingomate is one of the world's largest language learning platforms, you can learn the Chinese language here if you want, and you can earn points by completing tasks, quizzes and referrals too.

While you learn another language you earn extra, you can even meet new friends on this platform by live stream, it will give you bigger points also if do life streaming, but I dint it because I'm shy, I don't have enough confidence doing a live stream, all I have to do to earn points is by answering some Chinese quizzes, log in daily and referrals. Even little by little at least I'm still accumulating points. I made already my first payout from the platform.

Here is my proof of legitimacy, the minimum payout is $5 but you have to hold at least $6 to be able to withdraw. My payout request also arrived quickly, I made a payout request on June 12 and arrives on my PayPal on June 14. For now, I just keep my $5 in my PayPal account, I cannot transfer it yet to my cash because it has a $10 minimum transfer.

It takes diligence and perseverance to save for the future, I hope that I can help those who want a passive income, if you want to try it click Here

Thank you for reading!Goodnight

To god be glory

Love you all

@ajlove14

Thank you so much to my sponsors, god bless you all

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

congrats sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,nakapaynout din sa wakas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

more pay out pa sana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis,susubukan ko sana mag live stream nahiya naman ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hndi naman sis try mo. sa una lang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Language has been a barrier in some deals i recently got. I would have to look into learning new languages soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to learn a new language , maybe I check it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This app could be a big help in learning the Chinese language at the same time you can earn. Good luck to your journey in the crypto world sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes your right thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago