Some crypto wallet that i have

12 28
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Since i entered the crypto world almost all of the apps in my phone are different kinds of cryto wallets and exchanger,some of it im using and some are just display hehehe..

COINS.PH

Coins.ph is the first wallet i ever have,when i first own an android phone i download this apps because before i have a bitcoin mining apps that has auto payout if you have coins.ph wallet.This wallet is very usefull,i will send all my earnings here and convert into our currency before i transfer into e-wallet,like paymaya and gcash.

BITCOIN.CASH

When i joined noise.cash i downloaded it,i suppose to use coins.ph but my friend told me its better to use bitcoin.cash and easy to use,even some of my metamask profit i send here if i want to keep it first.Im using this also for may read.cash account,i import my wallet so that the earnings i got directly deposit into my bitcoin.cash wallet so that i can easily tranfer into coins.ph if i want.

TRUST WALLET

This is the wallet that several times i installed-uninstalled,you know why?Because i dont know to how to use,its very hard for me during that time because im just new in crypto,its confusing and hard to understand.But later on my sister told me that its easy to use trust wallet,so i downloaded again and explore the wallet till i notice that i can recieve opensea nft there,im using for bsc airdrop and opensea nft's giveaways because my metamask is log to much.

CCTIP

I was able to use this wallet if i want to add fund to polygon and binance smart chain network.Its easier to swap here and there is no minimum fund transfer,im using this wallet also if i sold nft from opensea,from metamask to cctip then swap into bch,then send to my coins.ph wallet.

COINFLEX

I usually use conflex to bridge my bitcoin cash to smartbch,i am comfortable using this wallet.there is bridge also in mistswap but there is minimum amount,sometimes i need to tranfer lower amount that cant reach the minimum so i will use this wallet.Its free also if you tranfer fund coinflex to coins.ph.

PDAX

I only use this when my bitcoin cash wallet runs out of fund and if i dont have any choice and if i needed to fund my smartbch,it has minimum amount tranfer of 200pesos or $4,This is the wallet that can tranfer from e-wallet like gcash,i rarely used this wallet.

I have lots of wallet but most of them empty hahaha,sometimes i want to delete some wallet that im not using most to avoid phone logs.All of that wallet help me to make easier to fund my metamask.How about you read.cash friends do you have the same wallet also?Is this wallet usefull to you?

Thats all for now,thank you for reading..

#22 blog April 21,2022 8:38pm

I would like to say thank you to my sponsors @Jeansapphire39 and @Zyrel04

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
+ 1
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Yung PDAX lang ang bago sa akin sis. Mostly yung ginamit ko na wallet ay ang coins.ph, bitcoin.com at ang Cctip. Yung CCtip, maganda sya mag swap no? Kasi free lang ang swapping at maliit lang din ang fee kung mag withdraw. Diyan napupunta yung mga na receive kung free airdrops from Twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din ako pdax sis uninstall ko na kasi may minimum withdraw,cctip at coin.ph ang maganda talaga gamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah talaga sis, yan ang ayaw ko sa online wallet pag May minimum withdrawable. Tama ka dyan sis, mas maganda talaga gamitin yang dalawa na wallet. Yung sa CCtip andaming mga listed tokens na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya uninstall ko nalang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate ako sa display only hahha napkadami wallet wala man lng maligaw na laman kainiss haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung Magkalaman man sis saglit lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

widraw agad ..kesa maabo hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyn sis sayang din ang mabawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin and binance lang meron ako ,yung binance kahapon ko pa lang nag install ,nag papraktis pa lang😅 At kapag nag withdraw ako ng bch earnings ko ,nagpapatulong ako kay pamangkin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My binance din ako para sana s free nft pero di naman ako binigyan baka e uninstall ko din hehehe,nakakalito din pag madami wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na notify ako na may nft daw ,di ko naman alam kung paano yun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open mo binance sis tapos click mo yung more meron ka mkita nft click mo tpos click mo user doon mo makikita kung may nft ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago