I really miss my siblings

12 25
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

How many sibling do you have?Are close to each other or always fighting like tom and jerry?Are you close to where your siblings live?Anyway,Me and my sibling are far from each other,we cant see often.We communicate thru chat and video calls.The last time that were together was during my wedding day.

We are five siblings 4 girls and 1 boy,I am the eldest and most ugly and maldita among them,when i was a kid my friend keep on bullying me saying that im an adapted child because i have different look from my siblings,there telling me that i came from leking kawayan or broken bamboo.I dont why,my sisters and brother are all good looking but me i dont know kung saan ang ganda hahaha

From left going to right.(me,2nd sister,3rd sister,4rt sister and youngest brother)

When were kids my sibling and i also used to fight often,its normal for kids,but when it comes to housework we work together to finish quickly so that we can go out and play with friends,we cannot play outside if we didnt finish all the housework .My mom is very strick when it comes to cleanleness.

I remember before when i was teenager,i want to go to disco just near to our house,but my dad dont let me go,do you know what i did?I convince my younger sister to my plan,she open the window slowly then help me remove one by one the jelosi glass so that i go out then retuned back the jelosi glass slowly when im outside then i told my sister to not to sleep and wait for me until i come back home to help me again do the same as we did when i go out hahahaha,i am little naughty right.

When we finish high school my 2nd younger sister decided to work abroad at her very young age while me just trying to work in davao for awhile and when my sister came back from abroad i decided also to go with her abroad.While my 3rd younger sister went to cebu for school,she stayed there until school finish then have a vacation for 1 month and my 4rt younger sister and younger brother still studying in davao.Since we started working abroad we cannot see each other often.We went to davao twice a year then stay there for 1 month and came back in manila.

For now my 2nd younger sister live in malaysia,she is happily married with a malaysian guy with 3 kids,she was support to go vacation last novenber 2021 but there was still pandemic she not go.

My 3rd younger sister was in davao,she his happily married also with 3 kids.She is working of one of the government agency in davao as a frontliner,every 2 weeks she would go home.

The 3rd younger sister is a single mom with 2 kids,before she work also abroad but when pandemic comes it hard to work abroad again because of some restriction so she decided to apply for scholarship to continue her studies thru online,luckily she pass the exam and she will graduate next year.

Our youngest and only brother has a regular work in davao,he is still single but committed,she has a long time girlfriend,they planning also to get married but not now maybe later if they achive already what they want.

While me im here in cavite living with my husband and our little princess,my elder son not staying with us.

Even though we are far away from each other,we always make sure communicate thru chat and video call every now and then if we are not busy.Kamustahan and helping each other if one of us had a problem.thats how we are as siblings.

Thank for reading..Have a great evening everyone,Goodnight..

#24th blog April 22,2022 11:16pm
  • TO GOD BE GLORY

  • LOVE YOU ALL

  • GODBLESS

  • @ajlove14

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Zyrel04
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Wala gani ka sa akoa ate sis, ingnaon sa akoang isa ka magwang nga baje(3rd sibling) nga ampon rako... We are 4 siblings, 3 girls and 1boy. Eldest is girl,then sunod ang laki then kaning ahu giingon nga kanunay ko ingnaon ampon then ako ang kinamanghuran. Awayunmi kaayu aning ikatulo nakong magwang. Ambutt lang hangtud krn,,malditaha mn gd.hahahaha Hitsuraan mo tanan ate sis☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Adtong mga bata pami lahi kaayo kog nawong,karon kay na arang arang na hahaha,sukat adtong tagsa nalang mi magkita dili na kaayo mi awayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, dli mn jd lage malikayan manggibangi ate sis ang mangsuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami sd sa akoang igsuon ate sis, katagsa na lang magkita kay naa namn pd tagsa-tagsa ka pamilya, through chat na lang atleast naa gihapon communication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nktwa ko sa liking kawayan hahaha. Mgkahawig mn mo tanan sis ui ug di jud malimod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tong mga bata pa mi sis lahi kaau kog nawong sa iyaha,murag adapted jud,pinakagwapa samoa kanang ikaduha pirmi kuhaon sa beauty pageant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana mn jud na sis naa jud mulabaw sa magsuon ky mao mn sd lagi makita sa mga tawo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud bitaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana ganito kme mgkakapatid...hanggng ngaun aso at pusa pdin kme eh ..ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noong bata pa kmi naku hindi mabubuo ang araw namin pag walang away hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baliktad po smin te ksi noon mga bta kme very close kme..as in concern s isat isa..pero nung lumaki na kme as in ang lala..hahaha ilang taon n nga kme nd nguusap...super skit ksi nla sa ulo. kya kko ayoko na mkialam s buhay nila..alam ksi nla ugali q pg sinabi ko ng ayw ko na ayw ko na...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din time na ganyn kami pero ng uusap din naman agad,hindi matiis ang isat isa eh hehehe,sana magkaayos na kayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago