Always Be thankful

5 19
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

#74 Blog

It was a rainy Thursday read. cash family...

I was so thankful to my friend that suggested and introduced me the Noise. cash and Read. cash platforms, because these two platforms help me a lot.

My English enhance on these two platforms before I admitted that I am not good at English, though I can talk English I know that it is wrong grammar. But now I'm so proud of myself that I learned so much from these two platforms that I joined.

For today's article, I will show my total income on these two platforms, I am 1 year in Noise. cash and 5 months here Read. cash.

Noise. cash:

Here is my nose. cash account and username, I'm using Khym01 I follow my baby's name and birthdate.
This is my wallet statement in Noise. cash

In my 1 year of being a member of Noise. cash family is enjoying the platform so much, I meet a lot of virtual friends, that who advise me during my dramatic moment in life hehe. I earned $57 in 1 year, which for me is a huge amount, I used this amount in buying some food and stuff during our financial crisis, not bad right? Even though I'm a full-time mom and homemaker at the same time I'm earning through these paying platforms.

Read. cash:

I joined Read .cash last march this year, I heard already this platform from my first month of joining Noise. cash, I saw some users and friends there posting about this platform but I'm hesitant to join because of my English grammar problem. Until one of my virtual friends convince me to join, and then I register, make an account and started writing an article.

This is what my wallet statement is read. cash

In my 5 months of being a frustrated writer I earned $35, in that 5 months I've been active for my first 2months, then inactive for 2 months and a half for some personal problem that I need to focus on.

And now after a long break, I'm back on track in the world of writing again, this is my 2nd article since I'm active here, hopefully, I'm still welcome and my 43 followers will not be upset at me.

That's all for today, see you around...

"No matter how small the earnings is important to appreciate the blessing that you have received."Always be thankful.

God bless and Keep safe.

September 15, 2022

9:15 pm (Philippines)

@ajlove14

4
$ 1.25
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
1 year ago

Comments

Read.cash and noise.cash is a huge blessing, no matter how much we earned, besides it's not just the money that we earn, new skills, improve our writing skills, and having new virtual friends. Congrats and don't forget to have fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes myfriend thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just learnt something from you right now, we need to celebrate our wins no matter how small they are. I could also attest to this platform being a place as learning to me also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always be grateful and always write your story! Congratulations on your earnings! Sabi mo nga... AJA! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much,Godbless

$ 0.00
1 year ago