Still Thankful..

18 22
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Everytime I'm doing a plan, I always end up on bad situations or bad results, well not a new to me πŸ˜‚, but this is 🀬, why I didn't learn my lesson πŸ˜‚.

Had a problem on my phone that I have reboot and clear the data. All the apps gone and even pictures on my gallery. The worst is, I have to log in again readcash and noisecash. I saved the seed phrase and email/username but I didn't save any on noisecash. Ending? I can't enter to my account with 1,477 subs and receiving a good tip.

The only solution that I have to do is back to zero. I made a new account and look for noise users who I consider a noisefriend. And I won't deny that it affects me and makes me feel down. Yes, I always says that tip is a big bonus to me but why so timely that I have an emergency and plan πŸ˜‚. Plus, not receiving any makes me feel unwanted or unimportant πŸ˜‚.. where's my subscribers before?

Of course, I know that half of them are spammers πŸ˜‚ and just want me to subs back πŸ˜‚. I'm thankful to @frenchtoast78 @MarSou @Biyaawnur for helping me to renoise my post and having now a 148 subs in a week.

I know my account is not in good condition lol πŸ˜‚ compared to my old account.. on my first 2 days, didn't received any and the following days I have some but today, nothing again. Sounds I need tip? Not that badly, as I've said, it makes me unimportant πŸ˜‚, like I feel my post is just nothing , ordinary, boring etc πŸ˜‚. Don't worry, I'm not mad , just down and unmotivated and even writing articles is affected.. I didn't write any and my head get blank which is my normal πŸ˜‚.. but I'm going to push myself because someone sponsoring me .. I was like, oh πŸ€¬πŸ˜‚.. someone trusting me in read .. it cheers me up to be honest... Now, preparing and conditioning myself to write atleast once a day or every other day And be active here starting tomorrow πŸ˜‚.

Yep this is just a short article just to thank people who helping me .. and who sponsoring me ..

Thank you @bmjc98 for inviting me here .. thank you @fantagira for always cheering me up here and thank you for my new sponsor @LykeLyca . I don't know what you see on me but thank you .. I'll make sure that you won't regret it 😁..

To all my readcash friend here and to the new one .. thank you 😘.. see you around πŸ–€.

And if you know some challenges here about writing.. let me know ..

6
$ 2.94
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cheer up baby girl! I’m sure soon you’ll be back to normal tips. I haven’t even logged in since the weekend 🀣 Heading there now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really difficult to lose everything in one snap. Even though you started back to blank, you can now know who are the people who got close to you hehe. Asul reminding hooman to be mindful next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true.. and actually you're one of them πŸ˜‚. Even it's zero tips season for me. You still interact with me. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, be sure you have everything to avoid any of this in the future. πŸ’š Don't worry, it happens. I lost earnings before coz I was too dumb and deleted a wallet without my seed phrase that I lost my tokens I got from an airdrop. πŸ˜… So yes, mistakes are part of growing up here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But zero tips don't πŸ˜‚. I don't know why I'm still zero tips. But that's ok ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zero din sakin. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? Parang di Naman kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I m so sure you will gain all off them back again ate 😍😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries! Everything will be okay again! ⟩ But keep in mind that,if you create multiple account from same device it can be affective for you! You may got banned for forever! So please use separate device, even don't use the mobile hotspot from your previous device! Above all,, wishing you good luck! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. but I just same device.. just different email.. but never react on my previous account.. oh I hope it's not the reason why im zero tips today. Thanks for the concern. I really appreciate it 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe, it's not the reason! Β» No! One day you will get limited! Please take it seriously! Not mine's theory, it's from Noise.cash creator Simon ! :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What should I do then. I already created an account in the same device. But plan just to post once a day maybe ..I'm a bit nervous πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't have any extra device,, better is not to log in your previous account! Try to neglect that!

Go ahead with your current account in a good browser!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh don't worry. I won't. Coz I forgot my email πŸ˜‚, that's why I make new one. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry that happened. I too am a victim of losing all the data on the phone :( It was not so extreme tho, mostly pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine was extreme. I almost cry but someone cheers me up.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all came from those rough beginnings, actually some times meron talagang moments we feel low and less kahit na anong gawin natin to console ourselves, pero anjan pa rin. Lilipas rin yan sis... Just keep writing and inspiring yourself. We have a great community here, we will all bloom one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind words ..it helps alot ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago