My 2 Ugly Kitten

12 30
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

I already introduce my first fur baby ASUL - a kitten that leave outside the gate. I titled it "ASUL" and "my comfort zone, his jail".

When I adopt ASUL, he has wounds under his eyes and his fur looks dirty even I took him a bath already. We just stayed in my bedroom for a day for him to be comfortable . He's thin and gloomy but his eyes are amazing because of its color - blue, that's why I call him ASUL. Even my brother is on my side when I adopt him, he keep teasing my cat that he's not cute , and I should buy a breed one. I didn't listen to him just focus to ASUL's health.

ASUL get smell easily ,that's why even some of my Virtual family keep advising me to stop taking a bath ASUL, I keep doing it πŸ˜‚, even he scratch and bite me. Because of that,his fur became more white and he looks neat now. I even bought a mouth spray, wipes, all cat essentials just to keep him clean and looks cute. Why? Because it's more painful to me when someone calling him ugly or I should buy a breed cat.

I even post him in noisecash just to know the opinion of others about him. Because he always act weird, I posted him with funny comments with funny posing from him. ASUL is a smart cat, he know to communicate with me, he knows what to do if he wants food or he wants to go outside. He loves playing, you know what his favorite game? Fetching .

And the funny thing is, he have favorite Lullaby..

Because of his eye and unique character, he loved by many even he's just an ordinary cat. Because he loves playing, I have to play him for 2-3 hours a day, so I decided to get him a playmate. So I adopt Ljubav.

Ljubav is just a one month old, have skin disease, malnourished and smells wound. Ljubav means love (lyoo-bav). When I get her , I was like - oh man 🀦 another challenge for me and for sure, they will tease me again for adopting another ugly kitten. And I am right! They asked me again why, and expecting that my wallet will be drain more because they know that I won't stop until Ljubav get well and looks nice.

But it's not only my problem, because when I brought Ljubav in my room, ASUL keep hissing and growling on her. He even gave her a punch twice on the first day πŸ˜‚. I haven't a good night sleep from first night, because ASUL keep wrestling her when he noticed that I'm already sleeping. I have to sleep in between them so that Ljubav can sleep continuesly.

At day, I can play ASUL Lullaby so that he can behave , but I can't play it at night because Ljubav is not a fan of it πŸ˜‚.

I am always exhausted because of them,I can't even paint because I have to watched them . Both of them have the same attitude when taking a nap, always at my back. I have Already a sign of backpain because ASUL keep sleeping on me since Ljubav came, it's like he's getting my attention, so I can't move for him not to disturb. So far, I can't eat peacefully, I can't drink my coffee peacefully and you will always hear me yelling to ASUL πŸ˜‚. But I see to it that Ljubav is safe , getting better and improving. I make sure that ASUL will not feel jealous or left out - I know the feeling lol πŸ˜‚.

I never cat call ASUL, I always say Tara - come in english. And I always talk to him like a kid, as if he understands me. And thats what I am doing to Ljubav. You know what's their similarities? They sleep in the same position and they both always mad at me πŸ˜‚. They're my jing and jang of my days now.

I'm going to post their life on my Instagram...

I'm on Instagram as @mynameisangelajoy. Install the app to follow my photos and videos. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=dx5aj4vm92xh&utm_content=3vn52fd

Jing and jang

5
$ 15.38
$ 15.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Finally you can post pictures - well done Angela! I love Asul's blue eyes and how he closes them when he hears his lullaby. He's so adorable playing fetch and I love your laughing too.

Ljubav is adorable, but bless her, she can barely walk on those skinny legs. I'm sure the two of them will eventually get on and she'll also grow up to be a happy cat like Asul πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not my pictures, it's from here. But I can post YouTube. So I'll just post video of them ☺️. Thank you.. I'm excited Ljubav to be improve. I bought milk and canned goods for them using my bch that I earned in noisecash and here 🀭☺️ .. although I have prob in tipping in noisecash, that's ok. I still received here 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, still no tips after your break? I wonder why, but I hope it will be solved once you post more of your usual great content. I'm also happy to see that Rusty is noticing you more here πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still receive, but not like before. I just received super duper small amount.. but that's ok.. . What I received here is enough for my cats 😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me too every now and then. I think it’s better to post less than more, that increases the tips ratio. I’m sure your will return to previous level soon πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I always post less. My account never had a prob on tipping even before I took a break. Just now when I came back. But that's ok,no big deal. It's all for the cats stuffs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i want to see Ljubav fat😹 need to wait a bit longer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to see her cute 🀣. Her skin disease makes her ugly and smelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're too adorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jerryl ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nirescue mo pala si Asul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po πŸ˜‚ ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago