Ljubav - love...

22 47
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

I wasnt supposed to make an article today about my second, what's on my mind is the dresses that i bought on shopee for my friends, but Ljubav keep bugging me at the moment and walking to my keyboard πŸ˜‚. So i just decided to talk about her and what is my everyday life with her.

I decided to adopt her for ASUL and not for me, so that my first will have a playmate. Ljubav is a kitten that living beside the street and have 3 siblings. I told to her former owner that i'm going to adopt one of the kitten, she said yes but after 2 months because kitten is still in breast feed. i want to adopt her right away and just buy a milk for her because when i check the cat house , it was really dirty and some of kittens are already have skin disease. But the owner didnt allowed me. So while waiting to the kitten, i already prepared a name and condition myself that i need an extra time for my second. The first name that i choose was volim, but the uncle suggested Ljubav because that is the right term for love.

After a month, my cousin told me that one of the kitten is alread dead because it was hit by a car, so i decided to talk again to the owner and convince her to allow me to adopt one of the kitten so that the mother cat can focus to the remaining. So the owner allow me to pick one. You know what? Ljubav isn't the cutest , her color is very common and you can see on streets same color as her. Not only that, she has a skin disease, ring worm , mites and malnourished.

Her first week...

Before i introduced her to ASUL, i took her a bath, remove some mites, cut her nails and clean her ears. She smells good but she wasnt look nice, I put her to ASUL's bed and wait for ASUL. Of course, my cousins and sisters check Ljubav and telling why i chose her, she's ugly and blah blah blah. They didnt even like the name because its hard to spell, pronounce and not easy to remember. I just ignore them and stares to my second while planning what to do to improve her health and next is her physical appearance.

When ASUL met her, he gave her a welcome punch πŸ˜‚, and hissing , which i expected. My first week with them was really exhausting and gave me sleepless nights. Ljubav didn't walk on her first 3 days, she just crawl when she's going to the litter box or going to eat. So i have to help her and check from time to time. When she started walking, she always climb on my neck and sleep there. I even allow her to sleep in my neck or chest despite i put some cacao cream to her entire body.

Her 2nd week ...

Her second week are full of treatments , i want it to stop but i know it will good for her. If you can see her on person , she looks like a wilted vegetables. And her skin is like a skin rat, there are spots that have no fur and you can see clearly the dry skin.

Her 3rd week ...

She looks nice already and have a wresling and bite relationship with ASUL, but she's really sweet to me. She don't sleep if im not around, she always kiss me, she loves staying on my neck and she loves being pet.

First and 2nd Month ...

She loves playing with her kuya, and she keep copying him. The problem is, she's more hyper now and always tease him, but if its time to revenge, she will run to me and asking for a help, thats why one time, i got some wound from ASUL accidentally. She loves talking alot , i mean meowing, she always responding when i talk. Because shes still a baby, she wants attention only to her, if she noticed that i am busy to my cellphone, she will jump on my chest and will yell right on my face. If i didn't stop checking my phone, she will click my screen more and more until i turn it off.

I already know what she needs depends on her meowing thats why i have to observe what shes trying to say . She always wants to involve to what i am doing, she watch youtube with me, she stay under my small table when i paint, and shes listening to me when i sing. She most hated is wiping his butt after she pee or poop . The funny thing is, she's pretending that she still pooping or peeing just to avoid wiping his butt and feets πŸ˜‚. Sometimes she just sit on the litter and dont go πŸ˜‚.

I think, i didn't give ASUL a favor when i adopted Ljubav,but me. How i wish she will be forever sweet.

9
$ 5.17
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Yelenab
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
+ 5
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

She's a pretty kitten na all because of her pretty furmom... good job! In fairness, ganda ng name nya parang German, hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. actually Ang name nya is Croatian word love πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Croatian pala.. That's really cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uncle Kasi nila Croatian .. davah de uncle pa πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your kitten is getting better, good to know that you care for them, while me, I didn't have any pet in the house because my family member has allergy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw sayang.. they always make my day even they're makulit at magulo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love both of your kittens and it's lovely to see in pictures how much Ljubav improved since she's been with you. She's a happy catto now πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. I'm enjoying now Readcash more because I can post some evidence πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I'm happy that you can now add your own pictures. They make articles alive :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. I even bought a keyboard and mouse for my cellphone lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an angel for giving a life to that cute kitten.. So nice to meet you, am new here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi bhagarvi. Welcome to read 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she really loves you hun! And I am truly happy you choose her cos she was in need of someone who really cared of her! And let me tell you... She is soooo beautiful πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ale .. I know how you love cats ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And now you too know why I love them πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte talaga ng mga pets mo. Ang alam ko sa pusa hindi tulad ng aso na malambing. Malambing din pala sila hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku hinde lahat. Sobrang snob ni ASUL πŸ˜‚. Kpag tinawag mo pangalan nya, Ang lingon nyan sa kabila. Ayaw na ayaw NG hinahawakan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ganun? Haha! Diva talaga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not a cat person. But you did great for adopting that kitten.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kuys 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a good mom to you kittens. Ljubav really looks good after your care and love. She is sweet too. I hope Asul is not jealous of the attention you gave to Ljubav. πŸ§‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no.. ASUL is more spoiled despite that he's snob πŸ˜‚..

$ 0.00
2 years ago