Buy and Sell Business

9 23
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

I won't pretend that I am good in making decisions, I always ask the opinion of others specially my best friends opinion. I have only 2 types status in everyday - overthinking or zone out πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…, but mostly I use the overthinking mode πŸ˜‚. But if I need something to do, I always do my best and will make sure that I will be satisfy to the result. What more if I love what I am doing...

When I became active to church as one of the leader , Its hard for me to look for a job because most of them have Saturday schedule which i spend my day in church.

But I have some needs or luxury that I want to buy and I don't want to ask it to my parents πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚. So I decided to try a buy and sell business, and the first product that I sell was slimming coffee. What I did is, before I sell it, I tried it for a week or two, and people see the results on me. I don't need to talk for the product and use flowery words for them to buy, they're the one who looked for me and asked about it. Did I earned a lot? Yes! Because most of my friends, churchmates and acquaintance loves to eat πŸ˜‚.

And I didn't stop on that, my friend suggested if I want to sell a bag , so what I did is i bought one and use it. I don't usually use a bag that looks elegant and beautiful more than me πŸ˜‚. But I did that time because that's my strategy in selling. And I was expecting, alot of my friends asking where did I bought it and wants to buy it too.

When I loose some pounds after taking slimming coffee, i tried collagen drink for me to see what's the benefits taking it. My skin gets glow and even my hair, and always have a good and long night sleep. And of course, alot of my friends taking it because they saw the results in me, but the problem was, I get back to my former weight πŸ˜‚. And it's too late to warn them because the effects pop up late.

And then again my friend who always produce the items that I am selling suggested that I should try dresses, because we in Church wear dress. Even I'm not a fashionista or super duper feminine when it terms of clothing, I wear dress that I know every will like. And again, they asked if I'm selling a clothes too.

Just to complete being fashionista, well, I sell shoes too πŸ˜‚, sandals, slippers and rubber shoes. Well, I was planning to sell make ups too but I don't know how to do a makeup because personally, I don't wear makeup.

But I have to stop selling stuffs because my dad decided to have an own woodcraft family business and we need to support him. But while I'm working to the woodcraft, I tried to use journal/diary and joined to some groups related to it. I learned how to decorate my planner with washitapes, stickers and other planner essentials that lead me to buy and sell those kind of stuffs online after a year.

It's only me who selling like this, but what I did was, I checked all online seller and I compete my price. I do alot of giveaways and give some freebies. Did I earned alot? Yes! Because I the Chinese seller always give me a big discount 😁.

But of course, I have to level up my selling online. I copied the other online seller selling all kinds of stuffs like Kitchen stuffs, gadgets accessories, cleaning materials, clothing and footwear and even food πŸ˜‚. And sometimes, I stole some customers of other online sellers πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

When the business is out of peak, we have to stop and just timely that I need a break. I have to support the woodcraft business fulltime and do some of my own crafts for it. Plus I need to lessen my stress ❀️.

And after 2 years, I tried another hobby that will make entertain and at the same time I can use as an income for the future. I paint pots.

I'll share the details on the future with videos of it...

And I have plan to do this as business πŸ˜ƒ. Will try to sell online next week. I hope alot of people will order like my previous stuffs that I sell.

So if you want to enter the buy and sell business, use it first. It's either the result will talk about it or it's easy for you to explain it because you personally experienced it.

Feel better... For real ❀️

3
$ 3.63
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 2
Sponsors of aj_u2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aj_u2
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

i once sold bag but i'm not a good seller ... and very bad at marketing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just read and read different strategies ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for your success..πŸŽŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❀️.. sana nga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's God's will, definitely, it will happen..😌 Let's pray for that..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, you're so sweet ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm..☺️ You're welcome❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeyyy!! Best wishes to your business sister! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kapatid salamat πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago