upvote tipped is step by step

53 45
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

I have note that the @rendom rewarder is upvoted my article that is not at a time , this upvote my article first in very small amount of upvote likely $0.1 and then after some time again the rundown rewarder upvote that the amount of this may be some more.

I hope that I will receive more amount of upvote that encourage me to make more effective article that my friend like it more.

You can see and notice this.

YOu can also tell me your opinions

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Comments

You write great article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write great articles, it should motivate you to keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand by the criteria money is given, I look at one because more reviews and comments and less money is given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear we cannot know what it depend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing good article here n be active too n soon u will have it, just be positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear I hope that you will read my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear very good my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish. And dear keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear you have write goo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing unusual, it's the same for everyone as far as I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post i have want to know about your opinion dear You have tell good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful text, extremely useful information and of course fantastic photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah lets hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i noticed that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes it takes time but its all good for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my dear part of my Heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is happening in all of us Let's see what happens next !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A little patience ... It's the same for everyone ... Keep writing articles ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right i also notice this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random rewarder did visit me yesterday and today hope tomorrow he will visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also notice it. Congratulations @aftabkhan for getting a upvote from the random rewarder. You deserved it. It's an encouragement for you to write more creative article. Stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear you have advised me to become good that is good advice my dear freind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Be patience and write creative article, you will earn more BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear thanks for the sharing your opinions my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago