I love My Father

0 5

Assalamu alaikum. My father Name is MD Shoifur Rahman. He is 45+ years old.

He is a great and good man. He is the best friend of my life. I called him "BABA". My father is a very good person of my life. I don't forget him in my life. He is a rishkha drives. He is a hard working man. He's hard work all day for us. My father is very kindly and honest man. He don't speak layer, he also speak truth. He is a most important person in my life.

I have the small family. My family members is four persons. My father hard work all day for our family. My father take care our family. He is the head of my family. All members maintenance his order. He is always active man. He is a most important person of our family, his help all time needed for us. My father is a honest man and carefully Man. So, he always advice me same to you. My father likes eating traveling. He is the very strong man đŸ’Ē in  our family.

Thanks for read my articles.

I respect my father and love him. I also proud of my FATHER'S.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for share this article. Every sons loves their father. I love my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is the real hero of my Life ❤ī¸â¤ī¸. Father is father do not get any person of father. He hard working for us everybody of our family. My father is a honest man an active man. He always orders me don't tell a layer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻāĻ‡ āĻļāĻŦā§āĻĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ“ āĻāĻ° āĻ—āĻ­ā§€āĻ°āĻ¤āĻž āĻ“ āĻŽāĻšāĻ¤ā§āĻ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ—ā§āĻŖ āĻŦā§‡āĻļā§€āĨ¤ āĻŽāĻž-āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŽāĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŸ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¨āĻž āĻĒā§ƒāĻĨāĻŋāĻŦā§€āĻ¤ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­ā§‡āĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻ­ā§‡āĻŦā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻļā§āĻ°āĻŽ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is like heaven to me. You are my godfather. I love my dad so much maybe my dad loves me more than he does. Many thanks to the author for sharing the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves his father very much. Father is just like our shadow. They can fight with anyone,anything for the sake of their child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one who does not have a father in the world realizes how irritating it is to lose a father because the one who does not have a man in his family, the next family is very difficult.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my father. I called him BABU. My father also love me. My mother also love me.They are very honest person. They work hard all day long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father very much.. . I call him papa.. . He loves me alot. . I also love him.. You write a great article... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father very much.She hurts a lot for me. my father love me lot of. Thanks writer your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad is a man who has protected us like a shadow since we were born. We should all love and respect him. Anyway the story sounded good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the most important person in our life. They are our super heroes. The spend their whole life very simply. They works hard and earn money for the sake of their child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brothers... Father is very very necessary for us. He is always hard work for our. He takes care of our family. I love my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about father. Father is the best guide in his children. The importance of father can not be described in details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A father is a person who cares for his child from an early age until his last breath. For which he has been given his place after God. Many thanks to the author and continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really enjoyed reading your story. I love my dad so much and there is no one in the world who doesn't love his dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the most important part of our life. Without father we can not birth. Carry on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father very much. He loves me too. BecauseI follow his every word to the letter. Thanks writter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A father is a part of parcel of our life. Every father is hardworking. A father know how to control a child. Fathers love us very much. I love my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ai also love my father. he protect us from various danger.He is the person who keep us safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your father is awesome. Fathers are great for me. They are hardworking. They do everything to provide their family. I also love children who loves their father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every father's are awesome.. They are not lazy and they always want to best for his children...I love my father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my father is my proud ❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is very important person of everyones life. He protect us as a shield. I love my father. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago