100 Random Question: Pick & Answer (challenge)

5 40
Avatar for adoniis
2 years ago

Hello my dear readers. ❤️

I'm so sorry for not posting anything here, but I was so busy because school started (it's my final year on college, so rough), my boyfriend is a freshman on college and I'm helping him with his studies. I need to travel by a train to my university and all the traveling is draining my energy, so I can't really do anything productive... It sucks. 😃

Today, I decided to participate in another challenge. The challenge was created by @Caleb07 and it consists of 100 random questions from which you pick 10 and answer them. 😊 The link to the article is here: https://read.cash/@Theodore/giving-away-my-1-week-full-amount-salary-in-readcash-aede4b7c

I've always wanted to do something like this but I guess I was never brave enough. The main reason is that I feel like I don't have enough opinions on all kinds of themes... and I don't want to bore you (I apologize in advance haha).

Let's get to the questions, shall we?

8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

I think the best thing to do in this situation is to go see your family and friends for the last time and spent some time with them. I can't think of anything better, any destination or place, because what matters most is the people around you. :)

13. What’s the best gift you’ve ever given?

Haha, I can't really be a judge of that, can I? 😅

But if I need to judge, I'd say the best gifts are my hand drawn pictures. These are the gifts that don't require a lot of money but instead they require plenty of time and my effort. For example: my sister was obsessed with Suicide Squad and Harley and Joker, so I drew her a picture. She cried when she got it for Christmas... So I think it made her happy? 😃

My drawing :) Christmas gift for my sister.

27. What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone?

I guess I'd just like them to say positive things. (That's cliché as hell, but we all want this, right?)

I'm not perfect in any way but I'm always trying to be nice to everyone in case I would not see them again - for them to remember me in a good way.

39. What can you do better?

We are getting straight to my biggest flaw, heh?

In my opinion I could really speak up more, go out more and in overall socialize more. My introverted personality is keeping me inside my own bubble all the time and I often feel that I'm losing a lot because of it. 🙁

49. How many times a day do you think about money?

Since I joined noise.cash and read.cash more times than I'd like. 😃 Am I losing? Am I gaining? The question about how the charts look is always on my mind. 😅

So when I say I´m think about money more than 10 times a day, it´s not a hyberbole.

56. What's great about your mom?

She's always there for me - no matter how bad was our last fight (because we fight a lot). That's what I admire about her the most.

Oh, and she's also a great (amazing) cook!

69. Out of 100 random people, where would you rank yourself in terms of your intelligence?

This reminds me of all the ranking youtube videos by Jubilee.

One video was also about intelligence. A bunch of people was supposed to rank each other based on IQ - first by first impression, after that they got ranked based on education level and carrer and in the end they all took an IQ test. The rankings were different each time and it makes sense! You can´t judge an intelligence without larger context! And the IQ test is not really accurate either. 😃

Alright - back to the question now? I can´t rank myself - all I can say is that I don´t feel dumb but at the same time I´m certainly not near the 100 rank.

The video I´m talking about (I hope it´s this one):

76. What’s your first thought when you wake up?

This will sound sad, but most of the time as soon as I open my eyes in the morning I immediately think about all the tasks I need to do in the day. My mind is clouded with all the things that need to be done. I hate this. 😅 Why can´t I think about something nice instead?

85. Why are you here in this room right now?

I´m here in this room right now because this is the place I like to spend my time in, because it´s where my boyfriend is and also all my other favorite things. And also because I have nowhere else to go. 🤣

92. What´s a secret you have?

HAHA i´m not telling you HAHA


Okay, this was fun... maybe I could do this more often. I hope I didn´t made you fall asleep with my honest answers.

I will see you at my next article. 😊

Take care. ❤️

8
$ 2.82
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
+ 2
Sponsors of adoniis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adoniis
2 years ago

Comments

Haha this was interesting actually. It's like a peak into someone else's mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to see you here, Solumvis from noise :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting, I will try to join this challenge 😀 good luck to your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful art and indeed the best gifts are those which are hand made with love...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's what i also think :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago