Tips For more BCH in September

14 52
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Everyone already how productive the month of August is to us. To achieve money in the month of September you need to consider Time management. Time is always too little for those who have vision and purpose to fulfilled most hard-working people always feel overwhelmed with responsibilities they always work harder to complete their activities but never seem achieving any. Instead, decide on what to do or writing about you constantly get distracted with happening around you Time is the most valuable resource to humanity. Time has the following characteristics 聽聽

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Time is perishable 路

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Time is Irreplaceable 路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Time cannot be saved 路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Time is precious resources.

But Time can be reallocated from activities of lower value to activities of higher value Activities of lower values are; Sleeping, playing of game鈥檚, chatting, watching T.V, gossiping, pressing of phones, worrying, procrastination. While the following activities are higher values; Writing of articles, reading, working on your set goals, watching educative videos. All work and activities require time even write of articles and memo publications on read cash and noise cash respectively.聽

Taking time to plan and assigning time to works and activities before carrying them out, this will really help improve your personal time management and makes you very productive. I am writing this articles base on the facts that am not a good time manager compare to so many writers.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

As an engineer I find it difficult to sit down in place for 10 minutes writing and this has affected my productive on read cash. My taught before was it only people that are in to businesses or entrepreneurs, that practice Time management in order to make more money. No it not so you personally need to be a Time manager so that you can be productive in all aspects. Proper time management will help improve the following

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Family and personal goals.

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Business and Career goals.聽

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Personal development goals.

When you put Time management into practice you will be able to publish more articles and rusty machine will keep visiting and rewarding well. Watchout for more articles from @adereign in month of September. Wishing you happy new month in advance.

17
$ 7.35
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Time is everything in life. A little f it wasted can never be regain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you say is very accurate, you have to organize and plan your time. I have wanted to do several things at the same time and time is running out in any of them, which does not allow me to continue writing, that is due to the search for more income, maybe it is possible to get it in Read, I will try not to cling to other things and write more. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. You're an engineer. Civil engineer, computer, electrical, chemical?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Civil engineer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It surely is. I will be looking forward to more writings from you then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to us this first day of September. More articles to be publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is very important. Before now I used to play games alot and watch movies, but during the covid-19 lockdown last year, I knew I had to focus on learning a skill or something and stop wasting time on games and movies. Right now my life revolves around writing articles, programming and academics. I sometimes surf the internet but mostly it is nairaland, where I normally get updates on what is happening around the country and the world in general

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your September goals, I hope we have a nice beginnings of the ber months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, seriously I'm writing my September Goal for me to be more productive and save money for Christmas is coming. I need to write more and be active here in read.cash as I slack off this month. I did not make at least $100 this month. But still I great help for me and my family back home whatever I make. Let's have a great September. It feels Christmas already lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that really challenging to me I need to take such step now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August was a disaster for me timewise. I know better as a fellow Engineer and Project Manager 馃ぃ馃ぃ馃ぃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it nice having a colleague on this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to change my priorities too... Surfing Facebook and watching YouTube wouldn't give me a penny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are just time waster

$ 0.00
2 years ago